4.8
Based on 269 Ratings
5
227
4
33
3
7
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 269 reviews
5
Cake was just 250 gm and i had ordered for a 500 gm
Worst experience!!! These people are fooling..I ordered for 500 gm cake and they sent 250 gm cake which is just of 300 rs in the store and charged 600 for the same online. On top of that i got some other random cake and as shown in picture.
Jan 21, 2020
5
I am amazed to eat to this cake
While searching for the best cakes for my parents on their anniversary, I found this chocolate truffle cake there.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Amazing delivery services
There is not a single question I have in my mind regarding the delivery service given by this platform I am happy with it.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Awesome word is perfect
When someone asks me to celebrate these special days I prefer for this chocolate truffle cake without any doubt.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Healthy but delicious
In terms of healthy and delicious cake, I have found this chocolate truffle cake the best choice. This is the best cake I have eaten.
Jan 21, 2020
5
No questions on this
I have not a single question on the quality or taste of this cake so I can recommend this cake to all of you.
Jan 21, 2020
5
What an outstanding cake
One of my close friends suggested me to buy this chocolate truffle cake when I was looking to plan a surprise wedding anniversary party.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Impressed with this cake
There is something great in this chocolate truffle cake that makes me agree on buying and eating this cake again.
Jan 21, 2020
5
It was very Stunning look
When I have to celebrate the special days of my life together, you always give preference to this chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Anniversary and birthday special
I could not go wrong with the selection of this chocolate truffle cake for celebrating the wedding anniversary and birthday parties.
Jan 21, 2020
5
this cake is Overall good
Whether you talk about the taste of this cake for the buying rate, it has everything perfect to impress.
Jan 21, 2020
5
No words to say thanks
I have no words to say thanks to this platform for letting me enjoy this highly delicious chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Grandfather’s pick my cake
My grandfather was searching for a cake that could help him to feel delighted and this chocolate truffle cake does so.
Jan 21, 2020
5
So incredible taste of this cake
When I was searching for a family-friendly cake I got this chocolate truffle cake one of the best choices.
Jan 21, 2020
5
I would love this cake
The better cakes available on the Internet then this chocolate truffle cake and I could buy this cake whenever I want.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Shared happiness with it
I could not go wrong with the choice of this chocolate truffle cake because it has helped me to share happiness with my friends and family.
Jan 21, 2020
5
That was a special cake for some one special
What a special cake this is chocolate truffle cake is for my family because we have used it for celebrating every special party.
Jan 21, 2020
5
It was great taste of this cake
I always love to eat some special cakes that have healthy taste and ingredients and this chocolate truffle cake has same
Jan 21, 2020
5
Enchanting cake it was
Nothing wrong in this cake and I could say that the makers have done a great job by making this highly delicious cake.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Birthday Celebrated moments
Wow what a wonderful cake this is and I am looking forward to use it as a gift for my friends and family.
Jan 21, 2020
5
This cake was so good
I have no to see in such a delicious and mouth-watering cake in the recent time and that’s why I just love this cake.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Great work done by winni
As a customer, I can only say that this platform is the best for buying Cakes and improve taste of this cake is good.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Nice choice for my friend's birthday
What a memorable and unforgettable experience I was able to get when I had this cake on my birthday with my friends.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Tasty but affordable price
When I was searching for the best cakes over the internet, I was able to found this chocolate truffle cake the best choice.
Jan 21, 2020
5
This is a remarkable cake
As a customer, I can only say thanks to this platform for bringing this mouth watering and highly delectable cake for us.
Jan 21, 2020