4.8
Based on 338 Ratings
5
291
4
37
3
8
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 338 reviews
4
i am so happy just love it
These is my second order and again i am very much satisfied with their service. they delivered another cake not these one but i am happy because cake was so beautiful and so yummy and also fresh . i think delivered cake is better than these one. thank you winni
Shilpi Ghosh
Oct 17, 2020
5
Cake reviews on winni
Cake quality is too yummy but the look isn't good as shown in the picture
Sneha
Oct 10, 2020
5
owsm experience wd winni
Wonderful experience, best cake and delivery is simply amazing lots of love to winni
Pooja Jaiswal
Sep 27, 2020
5
Very delicious cake with flavours of love
It was an amazing cake.....Thankyou for all the support and quick assistance...You have always strived your level best to fulfil wishes and hope will do the same forever...I personally loved the way you deliver the product and no doubt an awesome quality product with all flavours of love and joy.... Thank-you so much once again ....
Archana
Sep 24, 2020
5
Super Impressed n love it!!
Cake was delicious n delivered on time. Thanx to Winni for making my cousin's b'day so memorable.
Vijaya David
Sep 11, 2020
5
Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cake
Tasty cake as told by the person i gifted it to. Thank you winni for the yumm cake.
Gaurav
Sep 10, 2020
5
Feedback delivery birthday
Delivery with in the time and taste of cake that good also some improvement is needed f or packing the product
Abal yadav
Jun 16, 2020
3
chocolate cake truffle is nice
it was good in taste but the quality of chocolate was not so good.also the parcel was not done properly and i received cake which was something damaged.
shashank
May 14, 2020
5
Great in Taste, Cake was Delicious
Cake was very Tasty and also design perfect which is showing on the website and delivered on time and great support by Preet....Thnx Preet.
Gaurav
May 13, 2020
5
Great experience with winni.
The thing that I would like to recommend the company about is the great services offered by them. The cake was really awesome in taste. Thanks Deepak.
Rahul
May 13, 2020
5
Amazing fresh cake and good in taste. Thanks winni
“Thank you so much! That cake was honestly breathtaking…. im so happy. It was literally the same exact picture I sent you…. but they little label you guys created with the message was the perfect touch. Everyone was obsessed with it! Thank you again”Purvi and Winni Team
Ashi Sahoo
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good and fine quality cake. Great in taste.
Had a chance to have one of the finest chocolate truffle cake after a long time.Thanks Winni for providing such a good service. Deepak helped to choose this delicious cake on the site.
Tilak Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much....nisha is very helpful.
Anju
Apr 16, 2020
4
Best quality of cake and good service
Yummy and delicious cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team
Sonam kumari
Apr 16, 2020
5
Best and osm cake also available in budget
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much.
Akash
Apr 16, 2020
5
Rich and Chocolaty Truffle Cake
Great taste and amazing flavor Would recommend this if you are a chocolate cake lover
Vishal
Apr 15, 2020
5
Truly met my expectation
Both the service as well as product were up to my expectation—nothing bad to say.
Manali S
Mar 13, 2020
5
The taste is heavenly I am very much like this cake
I was confused to order it or not but the service and the taste of the cake come out to be very fantastic
Nisha
Mar 11, 2020
5
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much....
Himani sharma
Mar 5, 2020
5
best quality of cake wonderful service
Yummy and delicious cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team!
Nitika Dube
Mar 3, 2020
5
I really love the cake including my family
Winni again amazes me with the cake. You amazed our family with another great creation!
Dhanush Pant
Feb 21, 2020
5
Best Chocolate Truffle Cake
It is one of my favorite flavored cakes and It got this delightful cake from my better half. Thanks for the on time cake delivery from winni.
Yanna
Feb 3, 2020
5
Full marks to the design, quality and flavor.
amazing chocolate truffle cake. very fresh and smells good. great work!!!
Yogesh sabarwal
Feb 1, 2020
5
best taste and quality
I ordered love this chocolate truffle for my husband's birthday... its taste was delicious and my husband loves it very much... thank you winni.
Priti
Feb 1, 2020