4.3
Based on 79 Ratings
5
40
4
30
3
7
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 79 reviews
4
Very satisfied with the cake
My husband loved it :) It was delivered on the said date with a heart shape
Nov 8, 2019
5
Amazing cake and service
The cake looks and tastes so delicious. With regards to service, I had a misunderstanding that the cake was not delivered, when it was actually delivered so I raised an issue with winni. But they didn't waste anytime immediately checked at all ends and clarified me. Love winni service it was awesome.
Oct 4, 2019
5
Amazing cake. Same as picture.
love the cake. It was so yummy. Thanks winni for delivering such yummy cakes.
Sep 16, 2019
5
Wonderful and tasty cake
Awesome cake was it... timely delivery and helpful staff members...It was tasty too.Good Job guys..
Aug 8, 2019
3
Wonderful chocolate truffle delivered
I ordered this delicious cake for my boyfriend on his birthday. He really like this delicious cake. I received it on time and in good packing box. good job guys.
Jul 29, 2019
5
Fresh and tasty cakes.....pure chocolate flavor....i loved thi yummy cake
" I had received this chocolate cake from Winni Cakes. Cake was so delicious that i was looking for...Packing was good...overall, i m happy with Winni's products and services too... "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Keep it up team Winni
Cake rich with chocolate only and decorated very nicely, this is what i received from Winni. I will order it again very soon. I like it.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Amazing chocolate truffle cake ever
This cake is really very beautiful and delicious. Each member of the family liked to eat this cake.
Jun 10, 2019
3
Keep it up team Winni
Delicious cream cake for every lovely moments. Full dark chocolate cake with white chocolate decoration. Taste of the cake was ultimate. but presentation was quite simple.
Jun 10, 2019
3
Your work need appreciation
It is a yummy chocolaty cream cake. The cream is too tasty that you can feel the dark chocolate taste properly in every bite of cake. In this much heat also Winni made cake delivery perfectly. I appreciate this. Good job team Winni
Jun 10, 2019
4
Really a delicious cake i lilked it so much
I was order the cake for my brother on his birthday. the taste of the cake was very delicious. the design made on the top of the cake was very nice. I have no any complaint about anything. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
3
all fine and thanks for the service
Delivery was before time. and also cake were fresh and delicious. loved it.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni make my surprise extra memorable
I had order the cake for my wife on her birthday. I found this cake in good condition. It was fresh and delicious. delivered it on time. Thank you winni for delivering this cake.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
the cake was absolutly best for my mom. I ordered this truffle chocolate cake on my mother's birthday. I received the cake on time and in good condition thanku winni
Jun 6, 2019
1
Chocolate truffles and roses delivered in a worst condition
Really not satisfied..i would like to upload the picture of cake n roses sent but option is not given here..i didn't expect as it was shown on website at least a cute cake was also not delivered.im not a happy customer.Delivery boy forgot to deliver the roses, when asked he redelivered! Roses Wr already turned red to black! Disgusting cake n roses..Big loss of money.Zero I would rate
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I ordered the chocolated truffle cake for my friend on his birthday. the cake was delicious. delivered on time. but the cake was not exactly like the image displayed. but over all it was good.
Jun 6, 2019
5
amazing delivery and on time delivery
thank you so much for your awesome service and product quality .......great experience with ferns and petals really appreciate you.
Jun 3, 2019
4
A delicious chocolate truffle
The cake was absolutely best for my dad. I ordered this truffle chocolate cake on my dad's birthday. I received the cake on time and in good condition thanku winni for this yummy tasty cake.
Jun 3, 2019
4
perfect chocolate cake for perfect party
I ordered this delicious cake for my mom. She was very happy with the cake. Great service..
Jun 3, 2019
4
valuable gifts for every occasion Screen
the cake was delicious but was not exactly like the image displayed. but over all it was good
May 31, 2019
4
Delicious Chocolate Truffle Cake
I found this cake in good condition. It was fresh and delicious. Thank you winni for delivering this cake.
May 31, 2019
3
Cake was Good but there was a delay
Fresh cake was delivered at my door by delivery boy. I asked him the reason for the delay. He said due to traffic. I was satisfied with his answer. I suggest Winni team to make the delivery possible at the right time.
May 31, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I ordered this truffle chocolate cake on my mother's birthday. the cake was awesome looking very nice the taste of cake liked by everyone I satisfied fully with you great job
May 31, 2019
4
keep it up good work team
It's just a beautiful looking and tasty cake. Every slice is literally called you and really lovely.
May 30, 2019
4
Best cake for your mom
The cake was absolutly best for my mom. I ordered this truffle chocolate cake on my mother's birthday. I received the cake on time and in good condition thanku winni
May 30, 2019