4.8
348 reviews
5
298
4
39
3
9
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 348 reviews
5
Chocolate cake truffle
Thank you winni really i am very happy and satisfied good taste really good
Nawaz
Feb 18, 2021
5
About the chocolate truffle cake and service
Thanks for this yummy cake..I ordered it for my sister in law and she loved it. Service is very good.
Zeba
Jan 24, 2021
3
Cake is tasty but not same as shown
cake is delicious bt not same as shown exactly like this cake.I ordered this cake for my son's birthday .He love this so much.
KARISHMA BAHAR
Jan 24, 2021
5
good work by mr. arun chauhan
Great expirence with winni celebraterelations & with employe arun chauhan
harsh lohan
Jan 23, 2021
5
about the chocolate Truffle and services
chocolate cake fabulous and made off pure elements with natural products and services also very good
dev
Jan 12, 2021
5
Review about cake...truffle chocolate cake
Very well before time delivery... Really happy with the service..thanks
Sim
Jan 9, 2021
5
Eggless chocolate truffle cake
Thanks for the delicious cake. Ordered it for my friend's birthday and he loved it.
Vaishnavi
Dec 26, 2020
4
Surprise super fast delivery for the Both, (who ordered and who received).
Cake tasted so good, but the handwriting on the cake was not good, but she was happy with the cake and Bouquet. Thanks for the surprising delivery within an hour. it's really appreciated, Thank you &  keep rocking TEAM <3
Azarudeen Majeeth
Dec 5, 2020
5
Good quality and excellent taste
I'm not kidding I have NEVER seen a wedding cake go so fast. Ever! It was so good. Thank you so much for everything! Everybody was raving about your cake :) not like normal boring/dry wedding cake
yash
Nov 27, 2020
4
Yummmmmmmmmmmmmy cakeee
Order this cake for my friend Birthday and she loved it... Thankyou winni
Roshni krishnani
Oct 31, 2020
4
i am so happy just love it
These is my second order and again i am very much satisfied with their service. they delivered another cake not these one but i am happy because cake was so beautiful and so yummy and also fresh . i think delivered cake is better than these one. thank you winni
Shilpi Ghosh
Oct 17, 2020
5
Cake reviews on winni
Cake quality is too yummy but the look isn't good as shown in the picture
Sneha
Oct 10, 2020
5
owsm experience wd winni
Wonderful experience, best cake and delivery is simply amazing lots of love to winni
Pooja Jaiswal
Sep 27, 2020
5
Very delicious cake with flavours of love
It was an amazing cake.....Thankyou for all the support and quick assistance...You have always strived your level best to fulfil wishes and hope will do the same forever...I personally loved the way you deliver the product and no doubt an awesome quality product with all flavours of love and joy.... Thank-you so much once again ....
Archana
Sep 24, 2020
5
Super Impressed n love it!!
Cake was delicious n delivered on time. Thanx to Winni for making my cousin's b'day so memorable.
Vijaya David
Sep 11, 2020
5
Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cake
Tasty cake as told by the person i gifted it to. Thank you winni for the yumm cake.
Gaurav
Sep 10, 2020
5
Feedback delivery birthday
Delivery with in the time and taste of cake that good also some improvement is needed f or packing the product
Abal yadav
Jun 16, 2020
3
chocolate cake truffle is nice
it was good in taste but the quality of chocolate was not so good.also the parcel was not done properly and i received cake which was something damaged.
shashank
May 14, 2020
5
Great in Taste, Cake was Delicious
Cake was very Tasty and also design perfect which is showing on the website and delivered on time and great support by Preet....Thnx Preet.
Gaurav
May 13, 2020
5
Great experience with winni.
The thing that I would like to recommend the company about is the great services offered by them. The cake was really awesome in taste. Thanks Deepak.
Rahul
May 13, 2020
5
Amazing fresh cake and good in taste. Thanks winni
“Thank you so much! That cake was honestly breathtaking…. im so happy. It was literally the same exact picture I sent you…. but they little label you guys created with the message was the perfect touch. Everyone was obsessed with it! Thank you again”Purvi and Winni Team
Ashi Sahoo
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good and fine quality cake. Great in taste.
Had a chance to have one of the finest chocolate truffle cake after a long time.Thanks Winni for providing such a good service. Deepak helped to choose this delicious cake on the site.
Tilak Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much....nisha is very helpful.
Anju
Apr 16, 2020
4
Best quality of cake and good service
Yummy and delicious cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team
Sonam kumari
Apr 16, 2020