4.8
Based on 332 Ratings
5
286
4
36
3
8
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 332 reviews
5
Feedback delivery birthday
Delivery with in the time and taste of cake that good also some improvement is needed f or packing the product
Jun 16, 2020
3
chocolate cake truffle is nice
it was good in taste but the quality of chocolate was not so good.also the parcel was not done properly and i received cake which was something damaged.
May 14, 2020
5
Great in Taste, Cake was Delicious
Cake was very Tasty and also design perfect which is showing on the website and delivered on time and great support by Preet....Thnx Preet.
May 13, 2020
5
Great experience with winni.
The thing that I would like to recommend the company about is the great services offered by them. The cake was really awesome in taste. Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Amazing fresh cake and good in taste. Thanks winni
“Thank you so much! That cake was honestly breathtaking…. im so happy. It was literally the same exact picture I sent you…. but they little label you guys created with the message was the perfect touch. Everyone was obsessed with it! Thank you again”Purvi and Winni Team
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good and fine quality cake. Great in taste.
Had a chance to have one of the finest chocolate truffle cake after a long time.Thanks Winni for providing such a good service. Deepak helped to choose this delicious cake on the site.
Apr 23, 2020
4
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much....nisha is very helpful.
Apr 16, 2020
4
Best quality of cake and good service
Yummy and delicious cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team
Apr 16, 2020
5
Best and osm cake also available in budget
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Rich and Chocolaty Truffle Cake
Great taste and amazing flavor Would recommend this if you are a chocolate cake lover
Apr 15, 2020
5
Truly met my expectation
Both the service as well as product were up to my expectation—nothing bad to say.
Mar 13, 2020
5
The taste is heavenly I am very much like this cake
I was confused to order it or not but the service and the taste of the cake come out to be very fantastic
Mar 11, 2020
5
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
Ordered this cake for my brother's office party and all loved this cake very much....
Mar 5, 2020
5
best quality of cake wonderful service
Yummy and delicious cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team!
Mar 3, 2020
5
I really love the cake including my family
Winni again amazes me with the cake. You amazed our family with another great creation!
Feb 21, 2020
5
Best Chocolate Truffle Cake
It is one of my favorite flavored cakes and It got this delightful cake from my better half. Thanks for the on time cake delivery from winni.
Feb 3, 2020
5
Full marks to the design, quality and flavor.
amazing chocolate truffle cake. very fresh and smells good. great work!!!
Feb 1, 2020
5
best taste and quality
I ordered love this chocolate truffle for my husband's birthday... its taste was delicious and my husband loves it very much... thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Impressive taste and flavor
At such an affordable buying rate, I could not imagine to have such a highly delicious and lip-smacking chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 24, 2020
5
for every chocolate lover in my life
Everybody should try this chocolate truffle cake out at least once because it has amazed me whenever I had it.
Jan 24, 2020
5
for every chocolate lover in my life
Everybody should try this chocolate truffle cake out at least once because it has amazed me whenever I had it.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Great and grand this cake
There is not a single question I have in my mind about the premium quality of this cake so you could also have it now.
Jan 24, 2020
5
A leading cake very nice
I have shared some amazing memories with my family and friends while celebrating special days with this chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Something is great in this cake
The shape of this cake is very unique and impressive and the size of the cake is also perfect to celebrate special days together.
Jan 24, 2020