4.7
Based on 193 Ratings
5
151
4
33
3
7
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 193 reviews
5
We are having this for long
Take a look at this cake, this cake is so wonderful for me. I’m looking forward to have a lot of cakes from this platform now.
Jan 20, 2020
5
One of my favorite cakes
This cake is one of my much loved choices, and I have not at all seen a cake similar to this, and it looks breathtaking.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Wow, it was impressive
Take a glance at this cake, this cake has some exclusive ingredients, and looks so lip-smacking and gorgeous.
Jan 20, 2020
5
A good choice of the cake
This is one of the best cakes I have ever eaten in my life because I do not like to eat cakes more regularly.
Jan 20, 2020
5
So awesome it was cake
This cake is overwhelming, I can’t wait for any event to pay money for this, and I and my family loves this cake.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Used this cake as a gift
I bought this cake for my cousin, on her wedding anniversary, she loved this cake very much, and they want it all time.
Jan 20, 2020
5
My in-laws love this cake
I bought this cake for my In-Laws, it was so satisfying familiarity for them, that now they are admirers of this cake.
Jan 20, 2020
5
So-so yummy cake it was
Take a comprehensible look at the cake, it looks so yummy, and so it is, I have never tasted a cake like this.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Very pleasing and tasty cake
I just have this cake once, it was very enjoyable experience, and I always want this on my every occasion.
Jan 20, 2020
5
So charming chocolate cake
Take a look at this cake, this is so scrumptious and charming, mouth watering, my favourite of all times Thank you Winni.
Jan 20, 2020
5
One of the best cakes for me
There is not a single concern I have in my mind about the taste and flavour of this cake so I could have it again and again.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Amazing experience win winni
I have made my all events very special and unforgettable with the help of this unique chocolate truffle cake without a doubt.
Jan 20, 2020
5
for all special occasions
I always use this chocolate truffle cake for celebrating special occasions like birthday, wedding and other important days.
Jan 20, 2020
5
So delicious and yumm yumm cake
As a customer, you always prefer eating the cakes that can give me a highly delicious and mouth watering taste.
Jan 20, 2020
5
What a wonderful cake this was
Our office staff always wants to celebrate the promotion parties with the help of this mouth watering and delicious chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 20, 2020
5
My brother’s choice cake
When I was looking for the best anniversary cake, my brother suggested me to try out this chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Inspiring look & taste
I always love to eat some special chocolate cakes but this chocolate truffle cake has something great to inspire.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Best anniversary cake
Take a look at the Chocolate Truffle Cake which I think is the best anniversary gift I have ever gifted to my wife.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Highly rich taste chocolate cake
For celebrating the birthday of my mother, I bought this chocolate truffle cake and she was very happy and delightful with this cake.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Great taste with quality
I have not a single concern in my mind regarding the taste of flavour of this cake so I can share it with all.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Memorable cake for my family
As a customer, I can recommend this cake to everybody out there because it has made my every very special and memorable.
Jan 20, 2020
5
cake for All occasions
No matter which type of occasion I have to celebrate, I always purchase this chocolate truffle cake from this platform.
Jan 20, 2020
5
This one for my father
My father doesn't like eating chocolate cakes more however I gifted this chocolate truffle cake to him and he was delighted.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Inspiring taste of this cake
When I was searching for the best cakes on the Internet, my friends asked me to try out this cake and I was impressed.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Overwhelming taste of the cake
There is not a single doubt I have in my mind regarding the tasty flavour of this chocolate truffle cake.
Jan 20, 2020