4.8
Based on 332 Ratings
5
286
4
36
3
8
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 332 reviews
5
Something is great in this cake
The shape of this cake is very unique and impressive and the size of the cake is also perfect to celebrate special days together.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Lower the buying rate please
I have to say something bad about the Chocolate Truffle Cake then it would be its buying rate otherwise it is good.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Something is great in this cake
The shape of this cake is very unique and impressive and the size of the cake is also perfect to celebrate special days together.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Something is great in this cake
The shape of this cake is very unique and impressive and the size of the cake is also perfect to celebrate special days together.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Something is great in this cake
The shape of this cake is very unique and impressive and the size of the cake is also perfect to celebrate special days together.
Jan 24, 2020
5
It shares smiles with my friends
What I can say good about this highly compressed and delicious chocolate truffle cake because it has everything perfect.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Cannot imagine having wonderful taste
I can still remember the smile that my father was having on his face while eating this chocolate truffle cake on father's day.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Lower the buying rate please
I have to say something bad about the Chocolate Truffle Cake then it would be its buying rate otherwise it is good.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Everything fine in this cake
To celebrate the birthday of my little daughter, I bring this chocolate truffle cake and she was very delighted with it.
Jan 24, 2020
5
What a good-looking and healthy cake
In terms of the buying rate, I think that this chocolate truffle cake is quite reasonably priced so I would have it again.
Jan 24, 2020
5
A great experience with Winni
What a beautiful experience I was able to get by having this chocolate truffle cake so thanks are the word to use here.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Overall, it was nice cake
The platform is currently providing a wide variety of cakes, and all of the cakes are available at a very competitive and goodbye.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Impressed my boss with this
With the help of this wonderful and tasty looking cake I have impressed my boss who asked me to buy a cake for parties.
Jan 24, 2020
5
My grandma loves this cake
My grandma doesn't love to eat chocolate cakes however this chocolate truffle cake has amazed her when I gifted this.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Full marks to this cake
I want to give full credits to the makers of this cake because it has a very inspiring and delicious taste.
Jan 24, 2020
5
A good personal experience
My personal experience with this chocolate truffle cake was certainly awesome and I'm looking forward to have it again.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Great work done by winni
My father was looking to conduct a surprise wedding party for my mother and we bought this chocolate truffle cake for her.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Healthy and tasty cake
I have not a single concern there in my mind about the quality of this chocolate truffle cake so I can share it with all.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Unbelievable taste of this cake
With the mind blowing and awesome look of this key, I was able to make an impression on my friends on my birthday party.
Jan 24, 2020
5
. The best cake for my father
After having this cake a couple of times before now, I can say that this is one of the best cakes available here.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Nicely made by winni thanks
With the help of this chocolate truffle cake, I was able to make a good impression on my boss while celebrating a promotion party.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Visually great and attractive
I have not seen such a wonderful and amazing cake in the recent past time so I can buy this chocolate truffle cake again.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Matchless flavor and look
What an unforgettable taste this chocolate truffle cake could provide and I am quite happy with it.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Never seen such a cake
There are no better cakes available on the Internet then this chocolate truffle cake so have it now without a doubt.
Jan 24, 2020
5
Wonderful choice for friend
I have used this chocolate truffle cake as a gift and I sent that gift to my brother who was missing the taste of our home.
Jan 24, 2020