4.4
Based on 71 Ratings
5
41
4
24
3
2
2
2
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 71 reviews
5
Excellent Job And Timely Delivery
Thank you guys for prompt service. Could not have got better service at this price.
Mar 13, 2020
5
The taste is great and design also.
I was looking for the chocolate cake for my daughter's birthday then I came across this company. I am very surprised about there service so I want to thank Winni for the delicious cake.
Mar 11, 2020
5
Cake is nice and best quality
Yummy and delicious cake I ordered for myself...n will order it again in future...
Mar 5, 2020
5
Too yummy cake for birthday celebration
i ordered this cake for my best friend's birthday and everyone liked this cake as much as we order this cake twice day.... Thanku Winni
Mar 3, 2020
5
Thank you Winni for providing such a delicious cake
Thank you all so much for my father's birthday cake !! Everyone loved its taste and design.
Feb 21, 2020
5
the cake was fresh and delicious.
I just had to write a review of this Cake for making our daughter’s 1st birthday cake everything we hoped for.
Feb 20, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake is very very choclatey and full of healthy.like it so much.
Jan 19, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake Nice bit of taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this brilliant cake so you can have it whenever you want.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake A very rich flavour cake
Witt the help of this Rich chocolate truffle cake I have celebrated many recent events and they all were successful.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake Winni is the best platform for cakes
When I was searching for the best chocolate cakes in the market, I got this one the best choice for me without a doubt.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake-Awesome cake
I have not a single doubt in saying that this Rich chocolate truffle cake is the best choice for a buyer at this moment.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake Amazing experience with Winni
There is not a single question on the rich flavour and taste of the cake and that is why it is a good cake.
Jan 3, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake so Luscious
You would be able to have an amazing taste with the help of this Rich chocolate truffle cake as I got recently.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake Happy with it
I have no doubt in saying that this Rich chocolate truffle cake is a quality cake product from this platform.
Dec 30, 2019
4
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
Cake rich with chocolate only and decorated very nicely, this is what i received from Winni. I will order it again very soon. I like it.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Make your celebration memorable
This tempting cake can satisfy every taste bud. Ordered for my niece on her board exam result and this cake made our celebration memorable.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Best for chocolate lovers
I want to share my experience of a tasty delight provided by winni. Yes, it was chocolate truffle cake i have recently ordered for my wedding anniversary. Quality of the product was good. I want to give excellent for their on time delivery service.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Grab the richness of chocolate in rich chocolate truffle cake
The rich chocolate truffle cake was perfect for my birthday and I prefer to buy this cake on your birthday more and more.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
The taste was awesome and the presentation was mind-blowing. I loved it .. Prompt service....
Dec 23, 2019
1
Delivered cake was not the right one
I ordered the Rich chocolate truffle cake. But what they delivered was a different one, from Just Bake. An entirely different one which didn't even cost that much. And when I contacted the people, the response was really disappointing. They refused to provide a proper explanation for the mishap. They didn't even pick up my call. It was actually really disappointing.
Jul 30, 2019
5
Rich chocolate truffle cake
I order this cake on my birthday. the taste of the cake was very delicious. I received it on time. thanku winni team.
Jul 30, 2019
2
Unbearable experience
Cake was only of bread n cream....I don't understand who make red velvet without cheese...poor experience ....high cost...worst scenario for me....the sales or customer service is also least bothered for it...I was on hold for more than an hour
Jul 26, 2019
5
Delicious chocolate truffle cake
I ordered this yummiest chocolate truffle cake for the special person of my life.The taste of the cake is very delicious. I am glad to order this beautiful cake from winni..
Jun 27, 2019
4
Gud wd change in design
It ws good in taste but the design was different from what its been shown in picture...
Jun 16, 2019
2
Bad experience ...didn't receive what i order
I have ordered a chocolate truffle cake ...but i got chocolate cake with flower(strawberry flavor) on it....don't cheat with pics...if u don't have that didn't design u shouldn't have kept it here....otherwise u should inform me.....bad experience i won't prefer this
Jun 11, 2019