4.4
Based on 83 Ratings
5
50
4
25
3
4
2
2
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 83 reviews
5
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake Happy with it
I have no doubt in saying that this Rich chocolate truffle cake is a quality cake product from this platform.
Dec 30, 2019
4
Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
Cake rich with chocolate only and decorated very nicely, this is what i received from Winni. I will order it again very soon. I like it.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Make your celebration memorable
This tempting cake can satisfy every taste bud. Ordered for my niece on her board exam result and this cake made our celebration memorable.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Best for chocolate lovers
I want to share my experience of a tasty delight provided by winni. Yes, it was chocolate truffle cake i have recently ordered for my wedding anniversary. Quality of the product was good. I want to give excellent for their on time delivery service.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Grab the richness of chocolate in rich chocolate truffle cake
The rich chocolate truffle cake was perfect for my birthday and I prefer to buy this cake on your birthday more and more.
Dec 26, 2019
3
Review for Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
The taste was awesome and the presentation was mind-blowing. I loved it .. Prompt service....
Dec 23, 2019
1
Delivered cake was not the right one
I ordered the Rich chocolate truffle cake. But what they delivered was a different one, from Just Bake. An entirely different one which didn't even cost that much. And when I contacted the people, the response was really disappointing. They refused to provide a proper explanation for the mishap. They didn't even pick up my call. It was actually really disappointing.
Jul 30, 2019
5
Rich chocolate truffle cake
I order this cake on my birthday. the taste of the cake was very delicious. I received it on time. thanku winni team.
Jul 30, 2019
2
Unbearable experience
Cake was only of bread n cream....I don't understand who make red velvet without cheese...poor experience ....high cost...worst scenario for me....the sales or customer service is also least bothered for it...I was on hold for more than an hour
Jul 26, 2019
5
Delicious chocolate truffle cake
I ordered this yummiest chocolate truffle cake for the special person of my life.The taste of the cake is very delicious. I am glad to order this beautiful cake from winni..
Jun 27, 2019
4
Gud wd change in design
It ws good in taste but the design was different from what its been shown in picture...
Jun 16, 2019
2
Bad experience ...didn't receive what i order
I have ordered a chocolate truffle cake ...but i got chocolate cake with flower(strawberry flavor) on it....don't cheat with pics...if u don't have that didn't design u shouldn't have kept it here....otherwise u should inform me.....bad experience i won't prefer this
Jun 11, 2019
4
Rich chocolate truffle cake
I am glad to order this beautiful cake from Winni. The colorful decoration is done on sides of the cake and the chocolate decoration is done on the top of the cake. The taste of the cake is this much delicious that it will blast a bomb of chocolate in the mouth when you eat.
Jun 10, 2019
1
Stinking - Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake
This cake was stinking and expired one was delivered which i sent for someone as a surprise. Called up customer care with just a sorry statement . Dont ever Order from here worst site.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Order this choco cake from Winni
I ordered this yummiest chocolate truffle cake online from Winni. This cake have ability to easily make anyone smile and happy.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Rich chocolate trufflr cake
Delicious rich chocolate truffle cake for any occasion. I ordered this in heart shape for the special person of my life. The decoration on the cake was wonderfully done by your chef.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Rich chocolate truffle cake
Decoration on the cake was wonderful. This cake was like chocolate blast in the mouth when I taste it first time. Chocolate was fresh and pure. Thank you winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Rich chocolate truuffle cake
A delicious cake i really liked very much. the quality of the cake was very nice. packed in a proper box and delivered in good condition good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
rich and delicious chocolate truffle cake
I liked your services very much, cake was delivered on time. Also it was same as picture & taste of cake was very good. Thanks
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
i was order the cake for my friend on his birthday. the taste of the cake was very delicious. the design made on the top of the cake was looking nice. delivered it on time.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Rich chocolate truuffle cake
I received my order on time the cake was really very tasty liked by everyone the decoration of cake is also awesome
Jun 6, 2019
4
Great Service a delicious chocolate cake
I had order the rich choclate truffle cake for my sister on her birthday. the cake was Wonderful and tasty. Delivery was on time without any hassle. thank you winni team. keep it up
Jun 6, 2019
4
very good service and on time delivery
delicious chocolate cake for special party. thank you guys really appreciated.
Jun 3, 2019
5
Super Awesome Cake ! Good Experience !
I had ordered the cake for my own birthday....it was super awsum! Good Experience !
Jun 3, 2019
4
excellent service and on time delivery
it was an good experience. thank you winni team and great service keep it up guys.
Jun 3, 2019