4.4
Based on 61 Ratings
5
31
4
25
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 61 reviews
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake
Thank you soooooooo much winni I love you. you are like life saver ofr me. Thank you a ton for delivering my cake on time. And yes taste was also yumm yumm
Dec 11, 2019
4
Cake was delicious but delivered after midnight!!
4 stars for cake, 0 stars for delivery after 12, that too the guy calls me to come at the gate and pick up, i have been asking on chat to have him call me, all i was getting as response was your order will be delivered before 12:00. 250 extra for a late delivery, will never order again, really disappointed!
Nov 18, 2019
5
Heart shape black forest cake
Thank you soooooooooooo much WINNI...! I ordered this cake for my fiance on his birthday. He really liked it. The cake was beautiful and it tasted great! I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and everyone! Happy with the service...on time delivery
Nov 9, 2019
5
Happy with birthday cake
I am really happy and thank u for making husband's birthday so special and delivery service was excellent
Sep 28, 2019
4
Heart shape black forest cake
I ordered this cake for my girl friend on her birthday. She really liked it. the taste of the cake was very delicious. Thanku winni team
Jul 29, 2019
4
Heart shape black forest cake
The heart shape of the cake represents the lovely feelings and the taste of the cake was spreading the sweetness all around. This cake easily attract the attention of my fiancee. She fely very happy.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Lovely black forest cake
I ordered this cake for my own birthday party. Everyone in the party love the taste and the presentation of the cake. Everyone praised the taste of taste and that time I felt proud on my decision of cake order from Winni. Thank you Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Best black forest cake
A cream black forest cake decorated with the chocolate and red cherries is the good option to make anyone smile. My mum received this cake when i was far from her, So this cake made her happy.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Pure and crunchy black forest cake
I had ordered the heart shape creamy and crunchy cake. The taste of the cake was ultimate. The crunchy chocolate on the cake is making it something different. The cake was delivered perfectly on time. The cherries are also delicious and fresh. Thank you Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
all good and thanks for the service
Timely delivery in good condition cake taste was delicious and thank you team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Heart Shape Black forest cake
beautifully presented, the heart shaped of the cake looks very nice. the taste of the cake was delicious. i really liked it . delivery was on time, so happy with service, thnq so much team
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
cake was very tasty and delicious thank you winni team. really appreciated the taste of the cake was very delicious.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Heart Shape Black forest cake
I placed an order for this heart shape cake for my mom's on their birthday. she was like very much . The taste of the cake was awesome. delivered it on time. the decoration of the cake was looking very awesome. Thank you Winni team for delivering it for same day.
Jun 6, 2019
5
Delicious, lovely, nice
Awsm, beautifully presented, delivery was on time, so happy with service, thnq so much team
Jun 4, 2019
5
thank you for same day delivery
cake was very tasty and delicious thank you winni team. really appreciated
Jun 3, 2019
4
Lovely heart shape black forest cake
winni is a trustworthy company. I ordered cake for my mom for mothers day. best black forest cake ever. thank you team the heart shape cake looking very delicious. good job winni team.
Jun 3, 2019
5
delicious cake and great service
delicious black forest cake and on time delivery great service guys.......
Jun 3, 2019
5
appreciated and good support team
winni is a trustworthy company. I ordered flowers and cake for my mom for mothers day. best black forest cake ever. thank you team.
May 31, 2019
5
My Mom and dad liked it very much
I placed an order for this heart shape cake for my mom and dad on their anniversary. They were happy to see such a cake. The taste of the cake was awesome. Thank you Winni team for delivering it for same day.
May 31, 2019
4
Amazing and delicious heart shape cake
This cake is genuinely tasty. I ordered it for my boyfriend and he was so happy. Much thanks to Winni team for quick delivery.
May 31, 2019
4
Heart Shape Black forest cake
the heart shape cake was really delicious, I received the cake on time and good condition the cake shape look very awesome overall the cake was fantastic.
May 31, 2019
5
best delivery service from winni
best black forest cake ever. delicious cake and flavorful taste. thank you winni team
May 30, 2019
4
Best gift for my sister
I had ordered this cake for my sister-she is a fan of pineapple fruit. Gift her a pineapple cake is like everything for her.
May 30, 2019
4
The quality of cake was awesome good job winni team
Had ordered a cake from here online -a black forest cake-very tasty and my friends loved it...the quality is good and they deliver it properly..
May 30, 2019
4
It was a delicious cake.
The heart shape cake was really delicious, just there was a minute shortcoming the cherries were less in number.
May 29, 2019