4.6
Based on 91 Ratings
5
58
4
28
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 91 reviews
5
Everything was perfect . You have
created the most amazing cakes for us Never one complaint. We will continue to use your wonderful online gifting platform. Thank you Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Great experience with winni.
The thing that I would like to commend the company about is the great services offered by them, which helps me to get the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake at midnight. Thanks Deepak.
May 14, 2020
4
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
May 8, 2020
5
Delivery perfect and tastes great.
It was my first day with my in-laws after marriage. We ordered the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake. The one made the sweetest of relationship. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Good black forest cake. Yummy taste.
I have not seen such a unique looking cake in the recent past time and that’s why I can recommend this heart shape black forest cake to everybody. Thanks Deepak for a good suggestion.
Apr 24, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
Cake was delicious, freshly baked, matched the photo and delivered on time. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review for Heart Shape Black Forest Cake
"quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.thank you monika "
Apr 21, 2020
4
Cherry choco crush cake
Cake was beautiful exactly as we ordered and imagined it for my husband birthday, thanks shivi
Apr 16, 2020
5
Superb cake....really Good quality
This is my first expereience from winni...and it was fantastic....the cake cake was really too yummmy....and presentatiin was also as per my expectation... Thanks ti Meenakshi and Winni
Apr 16, 2020
5
Exlusively yummy chocolate cake for my adorable sister.
Ordered this delightfully sweet cake for my lovely sister. Planning to become a regular customer of this site due to the quality service offered by it.
Mar 13, 2020
5
same as shown on the website... love this heart-shaped cake
Every time I use Winni, I expect the best service. And to Winni's credit, they maintain the standard with perfection!! Thank you Winni for such a Five Start Service!!
Mar 5, 2020
5
Yummy chocolate cake for little siso
She just loved the cake i ordered from Winni. I m a regular customer of this site and this is best cake website i have ever seen...
Mar 3, 2020
5
Everything was perfect . You have created the most amazing cakes for us
Never one complaint. We will continue to use your wonderful online gifting platform. Thank you.
Feb 21, 2020
5
The cake marvelous My son loved the design & it was absolutely delicious!
Great cake! Everyone loved the way it looked and tasted. The color of the cake is great.
Feb 20, 2020
5
nice delivery timing and cake quality was incredible
Cake was delicious, freshly baked, matched the photo and delivered on time
Feb 18, 2020
5
fast midnight delivery.
The heart-shaped cake just charged by taste buds and i loved every single slice of the cake.
Feb 1, 2020
5
best quality and fair price
I order this heart shape black forest cake last week for my wifey's birthday.... she likes it very much and also say thanks to me.. it is all because of you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
One of the best cakes I have used
There is nothing to worry about this cake because it has a very healthy taste and I am happy with the cake.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake The best cake
This amazing and healthy heart shape black forest cake gives an unmatched taste so hurry up and have it now.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake Timely delivered
At the present moment, I have not seen such a reliable platform that gives timely delivery of the cakes that you order online.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake is a Stunning cake
When I was searching for the top cakes over the internet, I got this heart shaped black forest cake here which is best.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Order this appetizing heart shape cake
The heart-shaped black forest cake to impress the love and it’s a perfect choice with the richness of taste on your wedding first night.
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Heart shape black forest cake
Thank you for making our son’s Communion cake perfect and yummy! Everyone loved it Thanks Winni....
Dec 19, 2019
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake is delicious
Heart shape black forest cake is one of my favorites due to its unique taste and looks and I have bought it for my loved ones.
Dec 18, 2019