Heart Shape Black Forest Cake reviews

4.6
146 reviews
5
102
4
38
3
4
2
2
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 146 reviews
5 mave*****com
Reviewed on May 7, 2022
Highly satisfied with the service . Thank you.
Helpful
4 Sanjay biharie
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022
It was a nice service but like last time the cake was too much creamy...
Helpful
5 Sarita
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2022
Nice and on time delivery.. Staff was very cordial wid a smiling face...Keep it up d good work an service..Best wishes always
Helpful
5 Priya mishra
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022
Very nice
Helpful
5 Mrinalika poddar
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2022
Very good
Helpful
5 Susan george
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2022
Cake was delicious. Delivery staff good
Helpful
5 Rajiv chenegadoo
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022
Lovedd loveddd it!
Helpful
5 Riju jana
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022
Delivery is good
Helpful
5 Varunkumar bashyam
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022
The cake was very delicious
Helpful
5 Pradhan
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022
Great!
Helpful
5 Sriman solutions
Reviewed on Jan 30, 2022
Good
Helpful
5 Anurag mohanty
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022
Excellent!! Keep it up
Helpful
5 Yogesh Joshi
Reviewed on Dec 2, 2021
Awesome quality, on time delivery, perfect packing, First time order from this app, unbelievable experience, I am really happy with this order.
Helpful
5 Amir
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2021
Everything is awesome your is too good mind blowing you make my day i sugges to everyone use this app
Helpful
5 Mannu
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2021
The product formed by this company are very energetic and so good for all. Anyone can not be disappointed from their products. Quality is so good and very well.
Helpful
5 Ashutosh
Reviewed on May 14, 2020
created the most amazing cakes for us Never one complaint. We will continue to use your wonderful online gifting platform. Thank you Aman
Helpful
5 Vishal
Reviewed on May 14, 2020
The thing that I would like to commend the company about is the great services offered by them, which helps me to get the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake at midnight. Thanks Deepak.
Helpful
4 Sudha
Reviewed on May 13, 2020
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Helpful
5 Ghadai
Reviewed on May 12, 2020
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good, Thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Soniya
Reviewed on May 8, 2020
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Helpful
5 Suraj Thapa
Reviewed on May 8, 2020
It was my first day with my in-laws after marriage. We ordered the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake. The one made the sweetest of relationship. Thank you Deepak.
Helpful
4 Shobhit
Reviewed on May 7, 2020
Ordered this delightfully sweet cake for my lovely sister. Planning to become a regular customer of this site due to the quality service offered by it.thanku so much Aman.
Helpful
5 Aadhvik
Reviewed on May 1, 2020
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so i recommened again.Thank you Monika
Helpful
5 Komal
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020
Thanku so much winni team My wife was very happy ....very very happy. You have to do a great job All the best for your bright future of winni team. also thanks Anju
Helpful
4 Pariniti Kapoor
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020
The cake really tastes good and this delicious cake is less in price. Highly recommended.
Helpful