4.6
93 reviews
5
60
4
28
3
4
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 93 reviews
4
Review for Heart shape black forest cake
Thank you for making our son’s Communion cake perfect and yummy! Everyone loved it Thanks Winni....
Rohit
Dec 19, 2019
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake is delicious
Heart shape black forest cake is one of my favorites due to its unique taste and looks and I have bought it for my loved ones.
Himanshi Sharma
Dec 18, 2019
5
My Wife ordered this cake for me
Thank you for making this Birthday so special. It was a surprise for me. Thanks for delivering this cake.
Samuel
Dec 12, 2019
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake
Usually, Black forest can would not be available in heart shape. Only winni can provide the Heart Shape Black Forest Cake.
Banshi
Dec 12, 2019
5
Heart Shape Black Forest Cake
Thank you soooooooo much winni I love you. you are like life saver ofr me. Thank you a ton for delivering my cake on time. And yes taste was also yumm yumm
arya
Dec 11, 2019
5
Birthday cake review..
Thank you winni for this heart shape cake, everyone liked this and yummy cake,, service of delivering is fast.. I give 5-star rating for this cakie
Nisha
Dec 11, 2019
5
Ordered cake was not as per order
I ordered a black forest Cake with add-on a teddy a rose and a chocolate But i received a simple milk cake with chocolate icing and the taddy was different. You just ruined the day Kindly do not spoil anyone else special day........
Deepika
Nov 30, 2019
4
Cake was delicious but delivered after midnight!!
4 stars for cake, 0 stars for delivery after 12, that too the guy calls me to come at the gate and pick up, i have been asking on chat to have him call me, all i was getting as response was your order will be delivered before 12:00. 250 extra for a late delivery, will never order again, really disappointed!
ANKIT WALIA
Nov 18, 2019
5
Heart shape black forest cake
Thank you soooooooooooo much WINNI...! I ordered this cake for my fiance on his birthday. He really liked it. The cake was beautiful and it tasted great! I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and everyone! Happy with the service...on time delivery
Deepika Gurjar
Nov 9, 2019
5
Happy with birthday cake
I am really happy and thank u for making husband's birthday so special and delivery service was excellent
Honey
Sep 28, 2019
4
Heart shape black forest cake
I ordered this cake for my girl friend on her birthday. She really liked it. the taste of the cake was very delicious. Thanku winni team
Ajay
Jul 29, 2019
4
Heart shape black forest cake
The heart shape of the cake represents the lovely feelings and the taste of the cake was spreading the sweetness all around. This cake easily attract the attention of my fiancee. She fely very happy.
Sonu
Jun 10, 2019
5
Lovely black forest cake
I ordered this cake for my own birthday party. Everyone in the party love the taste and the presentation of the cake. Everyone praised the taste of taste and that time I felt proud on my decision of cake order from Winni. Thank you Winni.
Pari
Jun 10, 2019
5
Best black forest cake
A cream black forest cake decorated with the chocolate and red cherries is the good option to make anyone smile. My mum received this cake when i was far from her, So this cake made her happy.
Jassi
Jun 10, 2019
4
Pure and crunchy black forest cake
I had ordered the heart shape creamy and crunchy cake. The taste of the cake was ultimate. The crunchy chocolate on the cake is making it something different. The cake was delivered perfectly on time. The cherries are also delicious and fresh. Thank you Winni.
Anjali
Jun 10, 2019
4
all good and thanks for the service
Timely delivery in good condition cake taste was delicious and thank you team.
shilpa
Jun 6, 2019
4
Heart Shape Black forest cake
beautifully presented, the heart shaped of the cake looks very nice. the taste of the cake was delicious. i really liked it . delivery was on time, so happy with service, thnq so much team
Sweety
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
cake was very tasty and delicious thank you winni team. really appreciated the taste of the cake was very delicious.
Aavni
Jun 6, 2019
4
Heart Shape Black forest cake
I placed an order for this heart shape cake for my mom's on their birthday. she was like very much . The taste of the cake was awesome. delivered it on time. the decoration of the cake was looking very awesome. Thank you Winni team for delivering it for same day.
Gunu
Jun 6, 2019
5
Delicious, lovely, nice
Awsm, beautifully presented, delivery was on time, so happy with service, thnq so much team
Kamni
Jun 4, 2019
5
thank you for same day delivery
cake was very tasty and delicious thank you winni team. really appreciated
nitin
Jun 3, 2019
4
Lovely heart shape black forest cake
winni is a trustworthy company. I ordered cake for my mom for mothers day. best black forest cake ever. thank you team the heart shape cake looking very delicious. good job winni team.
Geetika
Jun 3, 2019
5
delicious cake and great service
delicious black forest cake and on time delivery great service guys.......
pooja mishra
Jun 3, 2019
5
appreciated and good support team
winni is a trustworthy company. I ordered flowers and cake for my mom for mothers day. best black forest cake ever. thank you team.
priyanka mishra
May 31, 2019
5
My Mom and dad liked it very much
I placed an order for this heart shape cake for my mom and dad on their anniversary. They were happy to see such a cake. The taste of the cake was awesome. Thank you Winni team for delivering it for same day.
Ankita
May 31, 2019