4.5
Based on 80 Ratings
5
44
4
30
3
5
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 80 reviews
4
I am really happy with the service and cake o the Winni
The company staff is professional, knowledgable, friendly and courteous and their cakes are both gorgeous and delicious!thanku so much Aman
Gita
May 14, 2020
5
Great work done by winni.
My personal experience with this Fresh Fruit Cake was certainly awesome and I'm looking forward to have it again.Thanks Deepak.
Avnish
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Akhter
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Nivedita
May 13, 2020
5
This was so Yummy cake. Fresh one.
I never liked Fruit Cake earlier. But after tasting this one, I have changed my mood to have it whenever I ordered cakes. Thank you Deepak.
Nishant Sharma
May 8, 2020
5
sweet treat from Winni
i ordered this cake for my little ones... It was really good deal with Winni... the cream and fruits on cake are fresh...thanku Aman
Vijendra
Apr 24, 2020
5
Awesome delicious fruit cake.
The shape of the cake was unique and the taste was too delicious. Deepak helped in arranging the delivery on time. Thanks winni for such a good online experience.
Swati Verma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The great deals for Mumbai, it truly makes our day when we hear feedback about how well our cakes thanks radhika
Monu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Fresh cake. One of the best.
This cake was delicious in taste. My friend just loved the cake. Thanks winni for such good cakes over the site. Deepak also helped a lot.
Sanjay Vats
Apr 22, 2020
4
Fresh fruit cake.... good
Perfectly exotic cake..... full of tasty cream and riped fruits.... so dekicious. Good to have it. Thank you Amita for advise.
Anirudh
Apr 21, 2020
4
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Great product experience
It was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again, thanks shivi
Shushma
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cake Was Made Of Fresh Fruits
Very happy with cake quality and on time delivery. Price was also very reasonable.
Vikul
Mar 13, 2020
5
sweet treat from Winni
i ordered this cake for my little ones... It was really good deal with Winni... the cream and fruits on cake are fresh...
Lalita Kumari
Mar 5, 2020
5
Order cake for younger brother
He received the order and saw the beautiful looking cake. He loved the taste of the cake. the fresh fruits topping on cake helped me to surprise him with a healthy gift. Thank you so much Winni.
Sanjita
Mar 3, 2020
5
I am really happy with the service and cake o the Winni
The company staff is professional, knowledgable, friendly and courteous and their cakes are both gorgeous and delicious!
Ratan Chatterjee
Feb 21, 2020
5
I am glad to make order from Winni.
I was skeptical but now I am sure about winni service. Great service and products.
Kirti Joshi
Feb 20, 2020
5
Fresh Fruit Cake entice
Fresh Fruit Cake entice my surrounding by its looks & my mood. it as graet in taste as it looks
Ajitesh
Jan 21, 2020
5
Fresh Fruit Cake Mouth watering taste
Nothing is wrong about this case we can have it again and again to celebrate the most important days of my life.
Himanshi gujjar
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the favourite cakes
When I was searching for the best quality cakes over the internet, I got this one am completely happy with the taste of the cake.
Hardik
Jan 17, 2020
5
Fresh Fruit Cake - A fresh cake
After having this mouth watering and delectable cake many times, now I can say that it is a very fresh cake.
parmish
Jan 15, 2020
5
Fresh Fruit Cake A fresh looking cake
This cake is so lovely and I want to have it again and again. You can also experience a mouth watering taste with particular cake.
Kajal
Dec 30, 2019
5
Taste the flavor of fruits
I personally suggested this fresh fruit cake to everybody who wants to celebrate the birthday with family or close friends.
Suman
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for fresh fruit cake
I love the service of winni,, this is best for every cake,, i try this cake for my friend's birthday ... he feels so happy..
vibha
Dec 21, 2019