4.5
80 reviews
5
44
4
30
3
5
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 80 reviews
4
Review for Fresh Fruit Cake
Winni available 24x7. Good service and prompt delivery. Soft spoken team!!
Jiya
Dec 20, 2019
4
best fruit cake I have ever ate
I order this fruit cake for my mom on her birthday. she liked it very much. received the cake on time and well packed. thanku guys.
Balaji Manish
Jul 30, 2019
5
Healthy and fruity cake
Winni is offering a healthy and delicious cake for health conscious people. I ordered this cake for my brother because he is a gymholic person. He liked the taste of the cake and the decoration too. Thank you Winni.
Gurkawal
Jun 10, 2019
5
Winni fresh fruit cake
Colored decoration on the side of the cake and fruits slices on the top of the cake. Overall the cake was looking too delicious and healthy. This is what i received when I ordered this cake for my grandparents on their anniversary. I loved the service of team Winni.
Darshan
Jun 10, 2019
5
Fresh fruit cake by Winni
Fresh mixed fruit cream cake. This cream cake is carrying pieces of fuits on it and colorful decoration on its sides. The cake i received from Wini was too delicious. Delivery was made on exact timing.
Vikas
Jun 10, 2019
3
Healthy cake for diet concious persons
I had ordered this cake in heart shape for my lovely wife. She is very concious regarding her health so I decided to order this yummy fruit cake for her. Heart shape of cake resembled the love for her. The side colorful decoration on the cake was loved by her.
Raman
Jun 10, 2019
4
A delicious fruit cake
The cake was very delicious made with fresh fruits. right time delivery and the presentation of product was good keep it up team.
Kaushal
Jun 7, 2019
4
good taste and great decoration
great quality product and great taste and delivery on time thank you winni team
jaspreet
Jun 6, 2019
4
Fresh fruit cake and delicious taste
the cake was really very yummy. made with fresh fruits. the decoration of the cake was very nice. overall all is good. delivered it on time. thanku winni.
Goyal
Jun 6, 2019
4
good going keep it up guys
I received my order on time the cake was really very tasty i received my order on time
Mahesh
Jun 6, 2019
4
beautiful combo gift i really liked it
This cake was really very yummy. made with fresh fruits. It was so fresh and delivered at right time. Thanks Winni! good job.
Loveanya
Jun 6, 2019
4
good service thanku winni
a really lilked the cake. the cake was fresh and the decoration of the cake was also very nice. Overall i have no complaint about the quality and delivery service was also good. deliver my cake on time.
Shilpa saini
Jun 4, 2019
3
keep up the good work
Value for money.. nice product looking awesome... love this product... thank you winni team
kunal kamra
Jun 3, 2019
4
best service and delicious fruit cake
satisfied with timely delivery and great quality product. keep it up winni team.
harpreet kaur
Jun 3, 2019
4
Fresh fruit cake and delicious taste
It would be great to see the cake from all angles rather just top. great experience with winni team. the quality of the cake was good made with fresh fruits overall i liked so much.
Tanya
Jun 3, 2019
4
good going keep it up guys
right time delivery and the presentation of product was good and great quality product keep it up team.
v. jasna
May 31, 2019
4
Fresh fruit cake with yummy taste
Enjoyed every slice of it. Good to order for birthday get together and night out parties. the fruits used in the cake was fresh. the taste of cake was superb. a great experience with winni.
Tusita Bansel
May 31, 2019
4
Experience the real taste!
This cake was really yum. You must also order to experience the real taste of this cake. It was so fresh and delivered at right time. Thanks Winni!
Tanya Yadav
May 31, 2019
5
Yummy Fruit cake, taste too Good
My experience with Winni was great. I ordered this fruit cake from here, it was delivered exactly the same as that shown on their website. Very much happy with the service of Winni. Fruits were fresh. Overall, the entire cake was fresh.
Himani
May 31, 2019
4
delicious and tasty fruit cake
It would be great to see the cake from all angles rather just top. great experience with winni team.
amrit gill
May 30, 2019
4
Good cake i really liked it
I order fruit cake for my grand mother on her birthday the cake was so yummy made with fresh fruits i really liked it
Aarti kausal
May 30, 2019
4
Best Service good job winni team
best cake shop in Pune for ordering the best birthday cakes online. Delivered my cake in Pune on the same day of ordering. Glad to be a regular customer of winni.
kartik
May 30, 2019
5
Full marks to the flavor, design and the quality.
Recently ordered a fruit cake from Winni for a farewell in the office. The cake was great and was highly appreciated by all my colleagues.
Manmeet Dhillon
May 29, 2019
5
A cake with ful of goodness
This cake was osm...perfect for kids...full of goodness... healthy one!
Shavdni
May 29, 2019
4
Best cake for my celebration
What i had ordered is exactly delivered by you. good job Winni!. The taste of the cake was good. I received it on time thanku winni team
Urmilla Chauhan
May 29, 2019