4.8
399 reviews
5
338
4
43
3
13
2
2
1
3
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 399 reviews
5
Don't order they are froude
Don't order they are froude, they give wrong Cakes.,I order 3 time they give wrong cake,and customer care service very bad, they not answering you phone call or message
Vishal Parmar
Jul 7, 2021
5
Awsome Product Thanks!! {{5*5}}
One of the best product i ever had thanks so muck !! Awsome Product Thanks!! {{5*5}}
Ranj asrin
Jul 3, 2021
5
Go for it..!! superb yum cake
The cake was yummy .They delivered it on time and the service is commetable.
Unknown
Jun 20, 2021
5
dsds fdsf dsf sdfds fdsfds fds fsdf sdf dsfa
My girlfriend had received the order on time. She felt too special to have that mouth watering cake on her birthday. Thanks Aman
sdds
Jun 14, 2021
5
Happy anniversary Mom dad
Excellent taste and super service overall fully satisfied with Winni and thanks for making anniversary special with your product and thanks to delivery agent who delivered on time even in this pandemic
veli*****com
May 24, 2021
5
happy birthday mumma...
the cake was fresh and delicious............ a memorable enjoyment during lockdown
Happy birthday mumma
May 17, 2021
4
Anniversary cake celebrate
Taste and packing is good and tasty...we all like it...and sprcially anniversary couple like the cake and taste
Gurpreet
Apr 26, 2021
5
Excellent service awesome
Excellent service and delivery boy excellent awesome all services surprise gift
anas mindhi
Apr 22, 2021
Awessome Taste,Fast Service
This is one of the best cake taste I have ever taste ... on time delivery my hole family love the taste 5* service
Kabir
Mar 30, 2021
5
WINNI makes celebrations a memorable moment!
The cake was marvellous and most importantly the delivery in time was fantastic. One can rely on Winni for the products and their timely service. Thanks Winni for your commitment.
PK Naidu
Mar 14, 2021
5
Delicious, super taste
I bought this cake for my mom's birthday. Cake was as expected. Yummy taste...must try. I love the cake...yummyyyyyyyyyyy
smitha
Jan 21, 2021
5
Delicious & tasty.....................
Thanks winni, cake is too delicious...I ordered for my friend, she is too happy with the cake..loved it winni
Lahari
Jan 11, 2021
5
Yummy.. delicious butterscotch I loved it
It was delicious ..my hubby liked it very much ...thnk q winni for this cake
Chaithra
Nov 14, 2020
5
Amazing cakes amazing speed
They have lot of options at affordable pricing. Delivery was quick n non fussy.... Keep rocking guys... Reliable ....
Vaishnavi
Nov 5, 2020
5
Awesome taste yummy cake
I'm completely satisfied with ur product &service.this is my first order WINNI. Thank you very much keep it up.
Nashihakamil
Oct 2, 2020
5
Review on the Butter Scotch cake
The cake was very delicious and the flowers were fresh .Thanks for delivering it on time winni
Priyanka Dastidar
Sep 10, 2020
3
Cake is good in test but it's very small cake
It's very small cake.to see this cake is 1/4th of 1kg cake.its really bad very costly for this small cake I can't believe this cake is half kg.i m very disappointed
Pk singh
Jul 11, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Great experience with this cake.This butterscotch cake was delicious and very tasty.Thanks Shelly for suggesting a good one.
Garima
May 15, 2020
5
Butterscotch Cake awesome taste.
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a lovely cake on the site.
Pankaj
May 13, 2020
4
Proper packing of the cake
The thing that I would like to commend the company about is the great services offered by them, which helps me to get the cake at midnight. Thanks Purvi
Nitin
May 1, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good.Thank you, Monika
Rekha
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
I love the butterskotch flavour and get the cake and in selected design.good Work winni
Mridul
Apr 26, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
very good experience with winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
piyush
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazing cake with great taste.
Great experience with this cake.This butterscotch cake was delicious and very tasty.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Akash Singla
Apr 23, 2020