4.8
Based on 387 Ratings
5
328
4
42
3
13
2
2
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 387 reviews
5
Yummy.. delicious butterscotch I loved it
It was delicious ..my hubby liked it very much ...thnk q winni for this cake
Chaithra
Nov 14, 2020
5
Amazing cakes amazing speed
They have lot of options at affordable pricing. Delivery was quick n non fussy.... Keep rocking guys... Reliable ....
Vaishnavi
Nov 5, 2020
5
Awesome taste yummy cake
I'm completely satisfied with ur product &service.this is my first order WINNI. Thank you very much keep it up.
Nashihakamil
Oct 2, 2020
5
Review on the Butter Scotch cake
The cake was very delicious and the flowers were fresh .Thanks for delivering it on time winni
Priyanka Dastidar
Sep 10, 2020
3
Cake is good in test but it's very small cake
It's very small cake.to see this cake is 1/4th of 1kg cake.its really bad very costly for this small cake I can't believe this cake is half kg.i m very disappointed
Pk singh
Jul 11, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Great experience with this cake.This butterscotch cake was delicious and very tasty.Thanks Shelly for suggesting a good one.
Garima
May 15, 2020
5
Butterscotch Cake awesome taste.
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a lovely cake on the site.
Pankaj
May 13, 2020
4
Proper packing of the cake
The thing that I would like to commend the company about is the great services offered by them, which helps me to get the cake at midnight. Thanks Purvi
Nitin
May 1, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. quality of the cake very good.Thank you, Monika
Rekha
May 1, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
I love the butterskotch flavour and get the cake and in selected design.good Work winni
Mridul
Apr 26, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
very good experience with winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
piyush
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazing cake with great taste.
Great experience with this cake.This butterscotch cake was delicious and very tasty.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Akash Singla
Apr 23, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
neha sharma
Apr 22, 2020
4
butterscoth cake osm quality
Celebrate your birthdays and make them more memorable by bringing this birthday butterscotch cake home as I did in the recent past time. thanks Mansi.....
Priyansh
Apr 21, 2020
5
fresh and excellent quality
i love the butterskotch flavour and get the cake and in selected design.good Work winni
pujara
Apr 16, 2020
4
Great cake experience
It was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again, thank so much shivi
Sumit
Apr 16, 2020
4
Cake was really good ..best quality cake and fresh cake
Really a great experienced with winni....delivered a fresh cake without any complaint.... Thanks winni team... Special thanks to Meenakshi
Anupama
Apr 16, 2020
5
Never tasted anything better than this Cake
If you are a true lover of butterscotch cake, you cannot go wrong to order this for your special occassions
Chintan
Apr 15, 2020
5
the taste, design and the service of the Winni is nice.
I am writing to everyone know that the Winni service plus cake of the Winni is also good
minakshi
Mar 11, 2020
4
Yummy cake and wonderful services....
I ordered this cake for my sister's birthday and this cake and she liked this cake very much....
Kiran Yadav
Mar 5, 2020
4
creamy cake for birthday celebration
I ordered this cake for my sister's birthday celebration and she loved this cake very much
shruti seth
Mar 3, 2020
5
I let you know your cake are priceless
The cake was exactly how I pictured them and also delicious. highly recommended to everyone
Mowgli Shankar
Feb 21, 2020
5
Super fast midnight delivery.
Loved the cake. It was fresh and the butterscotch caramels melted in my mouth. Keep the work work
Ashok Gill
Feb 1, 2020
5
excellent quality & yummy taste
the taste of the butterscotch cake was so yummy.... it also looks creamy and bakes with fresh ingredients... the delivery services were also excellent.
himanshi
Feb 1, 2020