4.7
Based on 23 Ratings
5
21
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. Thanks Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious...thanks mallti
May 14, 2020
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Shelly...
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
1
Worst Cake and worst Delivery
I have ordered red velvet cake .the packing was worst,the cake was nt upto the standard.if thr would have been option f uploading photo thn ..i wud have upload the same.the worst ever experienced.. I have ever had..
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
May 8, 2020
5
Red velvet cake osm quality
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape. lovely gift for your hubby.. thanks Mansi...
Apr 24, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
thanks for this one!!!!!!!
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Lovely cake for romantic occasions.
With the help of this lovely cake, I was able to impress my girlfriend on Valentine day. Deepak suggested a lovely cake. Thanks.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Celebrated the birthday party with yummy cake.
At such a reasonable buying rate, I have not expected to get this type of a delicious red velvet cake so I am impressed. Thanks winni for such good options on the site. Deepak was helpful over the call.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
After eating this red velvet cake now, I can say that it is so delicious and the makers have done a great job thanks to them.thanks rahul
Apr 21, 2020
5
Tasty and delicious cake
Red velvet cake was yummy and freshly baked...delivered was on time on my doorstep and I totally loved it!
Feb 1, 2020
5
best gift for your girlfriend
this yummy red velvet cake is the best gift for your girlfriend on the romantic occasion,,, I also ordered it... it has a delicious taste that delights her... thank you winni..
Feb 1, 2020
5
perfect cake for my girlfriend
i had ordered this yummy red velvet cake for my girlfriend on valentine's day. i receive it on time. the cake was packed in a beautiful box. thanku winni team
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape. lovely gift for your hubby.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake - Scrumptious
As a customer, I always a love to get in touch with the platform that can understand what I actually need and Winni do so.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake The cake is superb
After having a lot of slices of this yummy red velvet heart shape cake now, I can recommend it to everybody else.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Red velvet heart shape cake A healthy cake
I have not a single doubt on the quality used by the platform in terms of delivery and other services so I love Winni.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake Nice taste
Take a look at this heart shaped cake, which is my personal favourite now whenever I have to celebrate some important days.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Feedback for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Nice, tasty n love to have it again. Beautifully decorated n most imp. delivered on tym.
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect cake for Valentine
I am saying wow after watching the red velvet heart shaped cake or I would love to eat it again and again.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Amazing!! We loved your cake design and you made our day so special with the beautiful cake.
Dec 19, 2019