4.7
Based on 23 Ratings
5
21
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. Thanks Aman
Anuradha
May 14, 2020
5
Good product delivered
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious...thanks mallti
Jayanti
May 14, 2020
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Shelly...
Rituja
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Khanna shab
May 13, 2020
1
Worst Cake and worst Delivery
I have ordered red velvet cake .the packing was worst,the cake was nt upto the standard.if thr would have been option f uploading photo thn ..i wud have upload the same.the worst ever experienced.. I have ever had..
Dev
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Vishal
May 8, 2020
5
Red velvet cake osm quality
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape. lovely gift for your hubby.. thanks Mansi...
Ankita
Apr 24, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
thanks for this one!!!!!!!
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
anuj
Apr 23, 2020
5
Lovely cake for romantic occasions.
With the help of this lovely cake, I was able to impress my girlfriend on Valentine day. Deepak suggested a lovely cake. Thanks.
Vinay Singla
Apr 23, 2020
5
Celebrated the birthday party with yummy cake.
At such a reasonable buying rate, I have not expected to get this type of a delicious red velvet cake so I am impressed. Thanks winni for such good options on the site. Deepak was helpful over the call.
Vinay Verma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
After eating this red velvet cake now, I can say that it is so delicious and the makers have done a great job thanks to them.thanks rahul
Armaan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Tasty and delicious cake
Red velvet cake was yummy and freshly baked...delivered was on time on my doorstep and I totally loved it!
Narang Singh
Feb 1, 2020
5
best gift for your girlfriend
this yummy red velvet cake is the best gift for your girlfriend on the romantic occasion,,, I also ordered it... it has a delicious taste that delights her... thank you winni..
Kunal
Feb 1, 2020
5
perfect cake for my girlfriend
i had ordered this yummy red velvet cake for my girlfriend on valentine's day. i receive it on time. the cake was packed in a beautiful box. thanku winni team
Abhi Joshi
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape. lovely gift for your hubby.
Agrim
Jan 21, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake - Scrumptious
As a customer, I always a love to get in touch with the platform that can understand what I actually need and Winni do so.
Shifali
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake The cake is superb
After having a lot of slices of this yummy red velvet heart shape cake now, I can recommend it to everybody else.
Raziya
Jan 16, 2020
5
Red velvet heart shape cake A healthy cake
I have not a single doubt on the quality used by the platform in terms of delivery and other services so I love Winni.
Avleen
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake Nice taste
Take a look at this heart shaped cake, which is my personal favourite now whenever I have to celebrate some important days.
kayra
Dec 30, 2019
5
Feedback for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Nice, tasty n love to have it again. Beautifully decorated n most imp. delivered on tym.
Poonam
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect cake for Valentine
I am saying wow after watching the red velvet heart shaped cake or I would love to eat it again and again.
Ranbir
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Amazing!! We loved your cake design and you made our day so special with the beautiful cake.
Preeti
Dec 19, 2019