5.0
Based on 11 Ratings
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Tasty and delicious cake
Red velvet cake was yummy and freshly baked...delivered was on time on my doorstep and I totally loved it!
Feb 1, 2020
5
best gift for your girlfriend
this yummy red velvet cake is the best gift for your girlfriend on the romantic occasion,,, I also ordered it... it has a delicious taste that delights her... thank you winni..
Feb 1, 2020
5
perfect cake for my girlfriend
i had ordered this yummy red velvet cake for my girlfriend on valentine's day. i receive it on time. the cake was packed in a beautiful box. thanku winni team
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake is heart in shape. lovely gift for your hubby.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake - Scrumptious
As a customer, I always a love to get in touch with the platform that can understand what I actually need and Winni do so.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake The cake is superb
After having a lot of slices of this yummy red velvet heart shape cake now, I can recommend it to everybody else.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Red velvet heart shape cake A healthy cake
I have not a single doubt on the quality used by the platform in terms of delivery and other services so I love Winni.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake Nice taste
Take a look at this heart shaped cake, which is my personal favourite now whenever I have to celebrate some important days.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Feedback for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Nice, tasty n love to have it again. Beautifully decorated n most imp. delivered on tym.
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect cake for Valentine
I am saying wow after watching the red velvet heart shaped cake or I would love to eat it again and again.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for Yummy Red Velvet Heart Shape Cake
Amazing!! We loved your cake design and you made our day so special with the beautiful cake.
Dec 19, 2019