4.6
43 reviews
5
31
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 43 reviews
1
Froud site don’t believe these ppl
This is a fake site These people are very hopeless They spoiled our birthday surprise These numbers are not working 7829463510 9137968644 01762410700 7657853799 9711018177 They r fraud...i think reviews r also fake so plz don’t order anything from this site...so u ppl also nt face trouble like us
Rupali kawale
May 26, 2021
5
Feedback on cake delivery
Speedy and timely delivery. Thanks for yummy cakes you all make. Keep up the quality work.
Meenakshi
Apr 24, 2021
5
Birthday Special Cake
Utterly butterly delicious creamy pineapple cake,wow, simply great! So fresh and ultimate superb taste,that too under Rs 500 and so affordable suitable for any occassionl,thanks a lot winni! you made my this birthday so special today
Hema Kumar
Mar 16, 2021
4
Best cake in the budget of 500
I ordered this cake for my birthday and everyone loved it in my family. Taste was good and cream for tasty.
Yash Mishra
Jan 2, 2021
5
Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it
Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it Awsome Cake loved it
Ankit Patel
Aug 29, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
You should not have any kind of doubts on the premium quality of this cake because it has a mouth watering taste and flavour.Thanks Shelly...
Pushpa
May 15, 2020
4
Good quality product. Tasty cake.
It was beautiful and delicious. My reciever was happy with the quality. Thanku Aman and winni
Akash
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Sayom
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Vinod
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
5
Very good experience with winni.
It was very pleasing experience. The delivery was on time and everyone loved the taste of the cake. Thank you Deepak for the online support.
Aatish
May 13, 2020
4
I got a discount by winni
I would like to appreciate the services provided by the company as they offer a lot of premium services at such an amazing value. Thanks Purvi
Santosh
May 1, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
thanks for this one!!!!!!!
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
sonika atwal
Apr 23, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
this is what i wanted for my friends gathering party.. thanku winni.... you never disappoint me with your quality and services.... Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good quality product. Tasty cake.
It was beautiful and delicious. My reciever was happy with the quality. Thanks winni for good service and Deepak for his assistance over the call.
Gautam Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
awesome work and special thanks to maker
Although I order for mid-night delivery, the agent was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last-minute order.Thank u nisha
seema
Apr 16, 2020
5
Great pineapple tasty cake
The flavour were perfect and am so happy we want this cake thanku for making this dilicious cake thanks shivi
Rajinder
Apr 16, 2020
5
Yummy pine apple cake awesome
its amazing to receive the order on time and quality of cake is amazing and fresh ......... presentation is also same as showing in the website
Aman singh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Everything was really great
Bit high priced, but the quality of cake was awesome. High recommended. Thanks Winni for making by brother's day.
Kirthi N
Mar 13, 2020
5
Fresh pineapple toppings... love the cake uh offered
its amazing to receive the order on time and quality of cake is amazing and fresh ......... presentation is also same as showing in the website....
Lalita Kumari
Mar 5, 2020
4
Delicious cake and great experience with Winni
this is what i wanted for my friends gathering party.. thanku winni.... you never disappoint me with your quality and services....
Fesal Khan
Mar 3, 2020
5
I am not much of a social media person but this cake made me to express.
My daughter’s face was priceless when we showed this cake to her! You guys are the best
Ekbal Ratta
Feb 21, 2020
5
Excellent Service Delivery was very good and quality too.
Timely delivery and delicious cake. Would recommend.Amazing fresh cake Absolutely good
Shilpi
Feb 19, 2020
5
execellent look and price
I surprised my mom with this yummy cake on mother's day... she likes it very much... I also get this cake on time through the excellent delivery services.... thank you winni.
Divyansh
Feb 1, 2020