4.8
Based on 21 Ratings
5
16
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
I am not much of a social media person but this cake made me to express.
My daughter’s face was priceless when we showed this cake to her! You guys are the best
Feb 21, 2020
5
Excellent Service Delivery was very good and quality too.
Timely delivery and delicious cake. Would recommend.Amazing fresh cake Absolutely good
Feb 19, 2020
5
execellent look and price
I surprised my mom with this yummy cake on mother's day... she likes it very much... I also get this cake on time through the excellent delivery services.... thank you winni.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Good quality of pineapple cake
So yummy pineapple cake from Winni. rich ingredient of velvette I will satisfied wih the product quality
Feb 1, 2020
4
Yummy Pineapple Cake with fruit
Yummy Pineapple Cake is pineapple taste and looking very delicious and very ;low in price rate.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake Could have improved the taste
As a customer, always appreciate the efforts of this platform for providing such delicious cake to us thank you.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake - Best cake for me
You should not have any kind of doubts on the premium quality of this cake because it has a mouth watering taste and flavour.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Pineapple yummy cake Amazing one
I have not a single doubt in saying that this cake has everything to impress me so I can suggest this cake to all of you.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake No quality issues
This is one of the best pineapple cakes I have ever eaten before and every slice gives something memorable to eat.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake Valuable one
I can bet that you will not found such a reliable and yummy pineapple cake. Guess what, it has made my recent events contented.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake Great one
You should have this yummy pineapple cake at least once or twice because I have made my events very successful with the cake.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake - Winni, this is better
This is a yummy pineapple cake made by this Platform for making your days little bit more successful and memorable.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Awesome Pineapple cake
My mother is a big fan of pineapple cake. She loved this pineapple so I am bound to provide the feedback.
Dec 28, 2019
4
review for yummy pineapple cake
Very fast n safe delivery.I love this cake, it has freshly cut pineapple on the top. This is really amazing true value of money.
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Yummy Pineapple Cake
Yummy Pineapple cake was very yummy and tasty. The flavors are amazing and very different from what you normally see. Thanks Winni.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Yummy Pineapple Cake is very good taste
This is yummy pineapple cake makes my every event special as it gives unmatched taste and my buddies also love this cake
Dec 18, 2019
4
Worth Pineapple Cake ever
As I am lover of pineapple so this cake best suits me. I loved the cream used. It was very tasty.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Very Yummy Pineapple Cake
I love pineapple. My first preference always to buy pineapple cake. This cake was very yummy and fresh. Thank you
Dec 12, 2019
5
awesome taste with fresh ingredients
I love this cake, it has freshly cut pineapple on the top. This is really amazing true value of money.
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for Pineapple Cake
No Doubt Winni is good for their service and deliver the very yummy cake,, qualify is also too good,,,
Dec 10, 2019
4
Yummy pine-apple cake..
Quality of cake was awesome... delicious taste....exactly perfect for any pine-apple lover...
Jun 12, 2019