4.8
24 reviews
5
20
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
4
Awesome Cake To Celebrate Love
I am a bit health conscious so I ordered this fruit cake from Winni. The fruits were quite fresh and the cream was delicious too.thanks to Aman
Anmol
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
If you want to eat the cake which gives you flavors of fruit at the same time, then you can purchase this cake, because it gives you multiple flavours at the same time... Thanks Shelly.....
Honey
May 14, 2020
5
Healthy and tasty cake.
My father was looking to conduct a surprise wedding party for my mother and we bought this Yummy Fruit Cake for her.
Kiran
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Dhruba
May 13, 2020
5
Good quality ..really love it
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Vijay
May 13, 2020
5
Anniversary special choice.
The Yummy Fruit Cake is noted as our anniversary special this time. All of us couldn’t resist the temptation for the cake and also had selfie with it. Thank you Deepak.
Inder Verma
May 8, 2020
4
Yummy nuts fruit cake
Thanks shivi for guid this cake, it was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again.thanku Aman
Abhiman
Apr 24, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
With the help of this yummy and creamy cake, I have enjoyed my recent events with my loved ones and family.thanks to radhika
Nidhi
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy fruit cake. Good for any occasion.
The cake was of real good quality tasty. Thanks winni and also thank you Deepak for helping in arranging the delivery on time.
Rajkumar Gupta
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on Yummy Fruit Cake
tasty and up to the mark cake.... delivery on time... thanku for making the celbration best Thanks rahul
Namita
Apr 22, 2020
5
Yummy nuts fruit cake
Thanks shivi for guid this cake, it was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again
Harsh
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
I would like to say the cake was fresh....quality was good....and all the fruits are fresh ....really love the cake..... Special thanks to Meenakshi
Fardeen
Apr 16, 2020
5
Awesome Cake To Celebrate Love
I am a bit health conscious so I ordered this fruit cake from Winni. The fruits were quite fresh and the cream was delicious too
Toshi Sharma
Feb 1, 2020
5
fresh fruit & better quality
I ordered this yummy fruit cake for my health-conscious buddy... he likes it very much... thank you winni.
sahgun
Feb 1, 2020
5
Healthy Fresh Fruit Cake
The fruits cake From Winni is good option, as i experienced by order this cake for my grandparents. They loved this cake. The fruits on cake was fresh. The taste of the cream was lacking behind. Overall the product is good.
Salani Malviya
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit Cake One of the best cake
To celebrate the most important days of my life, I always give preference to this mouth watering and delicious cake.
Ranjeet Singh
Jan 18, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit Cake - Very yummy cake
No one can ask me to reject this cake because it has a very promising and mouth watering taste that I never got before.
Ady
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit Cake - Tasty cake
Now come I can say that this is one of the best cakes available at this platform without any kind of doubt.
Paulmi
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit Cake - Happy with its taste
With this yummy fruitcake I have nothing to worry because it has some nice ingredients which I always loved get.
Aruna
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Fruit Cake Happy with its taste
I have nothing to ask to the makers about this cake because it is perfect in every term whether I talk about taste of price.
Ruchika
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for Yummy Fruit Cake
the cake was really very yummy. made with fresh fruits. the decoration of the cake was very nice. overall all is good. delivered it on time. thanku winni.
Soha
Dec 30, 2019
5
Not satisfied with the product
Cake did not have the ordered flavor as informed by the vendor had to change it next day. Flowers were not at all fresh, only 8 Dutch roses wrapped in a paper. Will never order next time nor will i reccomend any one
Anupama Nayak
Dec 4, 2019
4
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery services
this cake was just wow....fresh and fine cake and good for all elders as well as kids...full of goodness...
Resham
Jun 12, 2019