4.8
36 reviews
5
31
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 36 reviews
5
Mouth watering cake evr
It reached on time. Best option if you are thinking to send surprise at midnight. Taste was yummy. Thank you WINNI
Meira
Sep 11, 2020
5
My Favorite delight cake.
The Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake looks perfectly delighting and makes the best dish that I can try ever. Thanks Deepak.
Kamal Garg
May 13, 2020
4
This seems to be a wonderful gift. Thank you
Thank you for selling this cake and it seems very beautiful. I would like to buy this but not sure it is possible now as it is lockdown due to covid-19
Good one Thank you
May 8, 2020
5
Great service by Winni. Good packing.
The service for Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake was really amazing. The cake was truly delicious and I would love to have it any time. Thank you Deepak.
Prafful Kumar
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Really yummy cake....
Cake was superb....due to the help of cake...my party has been fantastic.... Thanks Monika and Winni
Rajesh Thakur
Apr 24, 2020
5
Awesome and yummy cake. Good one.
As a customer, I felt lucky to have such a delicious chocolate truffle cake. Deepak helped a lot on the site.
Sushila
Apr 23, 2020
5
Best cake option for a lovely friend.
Everything was so professionally done. All perfect. Delicious cake.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Sooraj Verma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Osm cake and best quality cake
"Amazing service by you guys! I used for the first time ! Would be a regular customer from now onwards"
Aman
Apr 16, 2020
5
catching beauty and rich taste
I surprise my parents on their eighth wedding anniversary with this delicious after eight cake... they like its yummy taste...thank you winni. Thanku rahul for suggestions
Vishu
Apr 16, 2020
5
good plain chocolate cake
Plain Chocolate Cake is with totally of my type. it is full of chocolate with fruit.
vikas
Apr 16, 2020
4
Yummy chocolate truffle cake...it was best cake
Really the taste of cake was yummy........i want to order in future also... Thanks Meenakshi.... Thanks winni
Asha
Apr 16, 2020
5
A true chocolate treat for cake lovers of all ages
Cake was really good. Best quality chocolate delight within budget. Go for it.
Suraj kumar
Mar 13, 2020
5
pure chocolate treat for everyone
Really good cake... pure chocolate taste at budget friendly prices... worthy for everyone
Soman
Mar 5, 2020
5
Thank you for the cake and making our day
Thank you all so much for my son's 3rd birthday cake !! Everyone loved it inside and out !
Ishat Dave
Feb 21, 2020
5
Awesome service and smart packing i will send 1st time online and satisfied prod
Lovely Cake. I ordered for my brother and he was very happy. Ty so much
Anjali Chandhoke
Feb 18, 2020
5
lovely this cake muuuahh
When my father was ready to celebrate the surprise wedding anniversary party, I help him with this cake.
bansal
Jan 23, 2020
5
Review for Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake
The yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake was yummy. The cake was filled with creaming’s of pure chocolate and it’s delighted my heart.
Arushi sharma
Jan 20, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake, is very very very yummy. my daughter loves it.
Aadi
Jan 19, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake You can go with this cake
Have this highly loaded taste cake that I’ve got at this stage. Trust me guys it has an inspirational taste and glance.
Shilpa Kulkarni
Jan 18, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake - The best cake I have ever got
Personally, I can recommend this magnificent cake to everybody out there. Still I think that makers can improve it more.
Vidiya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Yummy chocolate truffle cake Nothing wrong with the cake
Take a glance at this wonderful looking cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.
Lakhwinder
Jan 16, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake - Perfect
Have this cake again now as this has turned out to be my favourite now due to its amazing taste and looks.
shammi
Jan 15, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake Mouthwatering one
I want to have this yummy chocolate truffle cake again and again because it has something impressive I think without any doubt.
Sanjeev
Jan 6, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Truffle Cake Tasty flavors
Take a look at this yummy chocolate awful cake which I have got at this platform a good choice for New Year celebrations.
Sonam
Jan 5, 2020