4.8
17 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5
Lovely Chocolate Photo Cake
The cake designs of Winni are EXCELLENT. I ordered the Chocolate Photo Cake and it was Soft & moist, excellent reproduction of the photo that I had sent, well presented and most importantly, DELICIOUS. It was delivered well before time. 5 stars from my side. I will definitely be ordering again.
Nitin Shinde
Sep 22, 2020
5
Awesome and Tasty Cakes
I have placed couple of online orders one is butter scotch cake and second one is chocolate photo cake. I don't have habit of writing reviews. But the taste of the cake made me to do this :). Awesome cakes and value for money.
Anish Anandan
Aug 19, 2020
4
Cake was delightful and creative decoration
This product is filled with dark and creamy chocolate at each level that makes it the first choice of chocolate lovers of all ages.thanks Aman
Garima
May 15, 2020
5
Really very impressed with the cake
cake is yummy and fresh... I really like it's taste and will surely order it again in future...Thanks Purvi
Sanjana Kumari
May 1, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Photo Cake
Best tasting cake with duprrby design, we have ever had and definitely going to be the place order cakes from now Thanks rahul
Kamalkhaira
Apr 24, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
One of my friends suggested me to use this platform for buying Cakes and really it's great site thanks shivi
Shazad
Apr 22, 2020
5
It was delicious and it was decorated just as I had requested
Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful cake for my special marriage anniversary and nisha is so helpful.
Manju
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Cake was good...quality was perfect...designs are as per my requirement... Thanks Meenakshi
Chirag
Apr 16, 2020
5
Cake was delightful and creative decoration
This product is filled with dark and creamy chocolate at each level that makes it the first choice of chocolate lovers of all ages.
Radhika
Mar 13, 2020
5
Thank you Winni. I will be coming back for my son’s first birthday
The cake was so beautiful that I did not want to cut it but not only was it beautiful it was delicious.
Sweta
Feb 21, 2020
5
It was delicious and it was decorated just as I had requested
Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful cake for my special marriage anniversary
Sona Devan
Feb 20, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Photo Cake - Ideal choice
Take a look at this beautiful cake available at this platform and guess what it has the best flavour and best look.
Vibhuti
Jan 14, 2020
5
good service 1000000%
Very good service I loved it thank you for your service n definitely I will share to my friend and family
Frazer gonsalves
Jan 5, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate Photo Cake
This is the best Yummy Chocolate Photo Cake in the town. This cake is very very delicious. Great service from winni.
Vikas
Dec 29, 2019
4
Yummy Chocolate Photo Cake - I loved the cake
I have found this yummy chocolate photo cake at this platform and I am completely happy with the taste and looks of this cake.
Rimi Kaur
Dec 27, 2019
5
Photo cake is delicious
I just loved this photo cake more as it helped me to determine the perfect size, taste, and photos I want to set on it.
Manish Kumar
Dec 18, 2019
5
Birthday cAke
I like you services
Maninder singh
Apr 26, 2019