4.7
Based on 15 Ratings
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Yummy Choco Vanilla Cake Happy with this.
Take a look at this Yummy Choco Vanilla Cake made by this platform and I think it is perfect in every term without a doubt.Thank you Deepak.
Happy
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Romit
May 14, 2020
4
Awesome service. Highly appreciated.
I loved the combo of chocolate and vanilla cake. Perfectly blended! keep it up guys thanks to Aman
Sheela
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Tasty cake for birthday celebration.
I ordered this cake for my friend's birthday and this cake and he liked this cake very much. Thank you winni for good service. Deepak was good in customer support.
Meena Verma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy Choco Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
I had ordered this cake for my wife on valentine's day .... i receive it on time and the taste of this cake is very yummy and fresh. thanku winni and Mansi.........................
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
With the help of this cake, I was able to make a good impression on my boss while celebrating a promotion party.thanks to radhika
Mahinesh
Apr 23, 2020
4
Awesome service. Highly appreciated.
I loved the combo of chocolate and vanilla cake. Perfectly blended! keep it up.thanku Aman
Kuldeep Yadav
Apr 23, 2020
5
Tasty choco vanilla cake
the present, dedicate this particular cake to your loved one and make them feel special and memorable on their special days, thanks shivi
Rashmi
Apr 21, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Awesome service. Highly appreciated.
I loved the combo of chocolate and vanilla cake. Perfectly blended! keep it up
saurav bhatt
Feb 1, 2020
5
best decorations & taste
Take a look at this yummy choco vanilla cake made by this platform and I think it is perfect for all occasions without a doubt.
Shakshi
Feb 1, 2020
5
choco vanilla cake for wife
I had ordered this cake for my wife on valentine's day .... i receive it on time and the taste of this cake is very yummy and fresh. thanku winni.........................
Varun
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Choco Vanilla Cake
It is a perfect combo of chocolate and vanilla. Finally I got this flavorful cake at Winni.
Anup Sharma
Feb 1, 2020
5
Yummy Choco Vanilla Cake - Delicious vanilla cake
I have never seen such a delicious cake before in my life and that’s why I want to place another order of this cake.
prem
Jan 18, 2020