4.9
14 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This Swan cake is very unique n very tasty n loved the cake. This cake is delivered in a gud cardboard box.thanks shelly
Santosh
May 15, 2020
5
White Swan Pair Cake with cream
White Swan Pair Cake is vanilla in flavor and too too much creamy.very beautiful.thanks Aman
Rudra
May 8, 2020
4
White Swan Pair Cake - A tasty cake
When I was in search of a unique looking cake on the internet, I got this one here and I am completely happy with it.thanku Aman
Pooja
Apr 24, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I could not go wrong with the choice of this cake because it has helped me to share happiness with my friends and family.thanks to radhika
Lalu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
All craving tongs, this cake is a wonderful choice. I have used it many times, and it made my days memorable, thanks shivi
Mashri
Apr 23, 2020
5
White swan pair cake.... delicious
Completely satisfied to choose this amazing cake for my daughter's wedding anniversary... highly recommended. Thanks to amita who advised me for this cake.
Sanjay
Apr 23, 2020
5
White Swan Pair Cake with cream
White Swan Pair Cake is vanilla in flavor and too too much creamy.very beautiful.
Amal
Jan 30, 2020
5
White Swan Pair Cake Never seen before
This cake is so yummy that my wife bought on our anniversary, and from then now, we have tasted this cake several times.
Charanpreet
Jan 15, 2020
5
White Swan Pair Cake - A tasty cake
When I was in search of a unique looking cake on the internet, I got this one here and I am completely happy with it.
aryaan
Jan 14, 2020
5
White Swan Pair Cake is a Superb cake
Everyone should try this cake at least once because of its mouth watering taste and it gives me a pleasing experience.
Naman
Jan 6, 2020
4
Review for White Swan Pair Cake
This Swan cake is very unique n very tasty n loved the cake. This cake is delivered in a gud cardboard box.
Neelesh
Dec 27, 2019
5
A nice looking and tasty cake
This cake not only looks better but also it taste better and that’s why it could be a perfect choice for everyone without any second thought.
Dipti
Dec 26, 2019
5
Enchanting flavor for me
This white Swan pair cake is the one I was looking around for a long time and now I will buy this cake again due to its taste.
Veenu
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best White Swan Pair Cake
This is the best White Swan Pair Cake in the town.This is a creamy cake. Cake is so beautiful. Thank you winni to make this cake.
Naitee
Dec 18, 2019