4.7
48 reviews
5
38
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-48 of 48 reviews
5
Yummy white forest cake as per my desire
The gorgeous looking cake as like shown in picture. I am lil bit satisfied with the cake I received from Winni because the name was missing. The shape of cake was good. The material used for cake was of top quality. Overall the cake was perfect.
Kiran chhabra
Mar 3, 2020
5
Love this cake from the house of Winni
We searched far and wide for a perfect cake that matches our desire. On Winni, we find the perfect choice.
Akhila Mehra
Feb 20, 2020
5
Very Happy With Service Good Service!!!!
I like ur service nd timely delivery. Both taste nd design of the cake is very awesome. Thanks
Shah K.P
Feb 18, 2020
5
Delay delivery, not delivered as scheduled
Hi we ordered cake for birthday and we scheduled delivery between 2:00pm to 6:00pm. Even at 8:30pm cake not yet delivered. No proper delivery. Not suits for party.
Raghavan
Feb 7, 2020
3
White Forest Cake with white
White Forest Cake with white chocolate is great in taste. i am love in it. you should try.
Ajay
Jan 21, 2020
4
Feedback for White Forest Cake
There is not a single question on the quality and flavour of the cake and that’s why it could be a perfect choice for everyone.
Arnav Jindal
Jan 20, 2020
5
White Forest Cake Feel the taste now
I can remind the reminiscences I had with my contacts when we were having this tastiest cake. I would be grateful to so much Winni.
Gaurav Gulati
Jan 18, 2020
5
Impressive platform for cakes
You should take this particular piece of cake home because it has a very delicious taste and mouth watering flavour.
Romy
Jan 17, 2020
5
White Forest Cake - Good but not ideal
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its taste otherwise the makers could have improved the test.
sanjeev
Jan 15, 2020
5
White Forest Cake Good but not the best
I can guarantee that this white forest cake will give you a good taste but I think the maker could have improved the test.
Harmeet
Dec 30, 2019
5
Hardly enjoy the white forest cake
Take this white forest cake for my daughter and the cake was so delicious or stunning-looking. My daughter was in love with the uniqueness of this cake.
Pooja
Dec 26, 2019
5
review for white forest cake
this cake was simply gorgeous white forest shipping on time and incredible packaging thanks winni team. keep it up
Usha sharma
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for White Forest Cake
It was too yummy!! Prompt delivery and good service... Soft spoke team!! Thanks Winni!! Keep it..
Namita
Dec 20, 2019
4
wonderful surprise and amazing delivery
fabulous white forest cake delivery on time and amazing packaging thank you winni team. keep it up
Geetu Jaitly Chitkara
May 3, 2019
5
Nice cake!
The cake was delivered within 3 hours and also was exactly how it was shown in the image
Shruti Nair
Apr 21, 2019
1
Ordered cake for my friend
Neha
Apr 15, 2019
5
Great....good quality and punctuality....loved it
Sindhu
Apr 12, 2019
4
Delicious cake
Anand rawat
Apr 6, 2019
5
Thank You!
Sent flowers and white forest cake for a friend's birthday. ..it was delivered ontime .Flowers were fresh n neatly wrapped . As per my friend Cake was fresh and tasted really good.Thank You for making my friend's day extra special.
Geetha
Dec 19, 2018
5
Pure white forest cake
best cakes available
Varun
Oct 20, 2016
5
on time
Will definitely be using your services again.
harsha
Oct 20, 2016
5
Delicious cake
Keep up the good work. I am very impressed with your good and timely service
Sunny
Sep 6, 2016
4
pn.b*****.in
Mar 8, 2016