4.9
Based on 11 Ratings
5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
When I was searching for a premium quality wedding cake on the internet, I got this one and I am happy with the taste and design pattern thanks Shelly....
Amir
May 14, 2020
4
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake Delectable
Dedicate this Vanilla Rosy delight cake to your lover and make them feel special on the special days of your life.thanks to Aman
Vivek
May 13, 2020
5
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake Delectable
Dedicate this Vanilla Rosy delight cake to your lover and make them feel special on the special days of your life.thanks Aman
Deepu
May 8, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
This cake can be a starter to every celebration. Because of its taste and texture everyone loves it.thanks to radhika
Jerry
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing wedding cake ever
When I was searching for a premium quality wedding cake on the internet, I got this one and I am happy with the taste and design pattern thanks shivi
Yadhpal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake Delectable
Dedicate this Vanilla Rosy delight cake to your lover and make them feel special on the special days of your life
Jagroop
Jan 15, 2020
5
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake - Affordable
According to my personal opinion, this Vanilla Rosy delight cake is an affordable cake available at this platform right now.
harinder
Jan 14, 2020
5
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake - A good choice
There is no better platform than this particular one because it gives a wide range of cakes of different flavours.
Madhu
Jan 6, 2020
5
Affordable and delicious
The Vanilla Rosy delight cake is very much affordable and it gives me a good taste at such an affordable price.
Rozal
Dec 26, 2019
5
Quality work done by Winni
I bought this Vanilla Rosy delight cake a few days back and now I am ready to have it again because of its delicious taste.
Gaurish
Dec 25, 2019
5
Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake
This Vanilla Rosy Delight Cake is awesome. The taste is very very good and the service from winni is also good. Thank you winni.
Bitu
Dec 17, 2019