4.7
Based on 17 Ratings
5
13
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5
The best cake for special moments.
I have not a single concern there in my mind about the quality of this Vanilla Heart Shape Cake so I can share it with all.Thanks Deepak.
May 15, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
May 14, 2020
4
The best vanilla cake for me
It is one of the finest Vanilla flavored cakes I have never eaten before and that’s why I request to try out this one.thanks to Aman
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
May 1, 2020
5
Girlfriend best birthday cake.
Ordered this vanilla heart shape cake on my friend's birthday. Beyond imagination was the way she loved it . The delivery was in the selected time slot. Deepak was supportive.
Apr 24, 2020
5
Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
Take a look at this Vanilla heart shape cake which I have got at this platform. I think it has everything perfect. Thanks Mansi...
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy cake and decorating
This cake has a yummy taste that delights her very much... it also brings a smile on his face.... thank you winni team... And shivi
Apr 21, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
4
The best vanilla cake for me
It is one of the finest Vanilla flavored cakes I have never eaten before and that’s why I request to try out this one.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Vanilla Heart Shape Cake - Superb cake
I have used this Vanilla heart shape cake loads of times. I am in high spirits with its unlimited flavor and flavor thanks to makers.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Vanilla Heart Shape Cake Awesome one from Winni
Take a look at this Vanilla heart shape cake which I have got at this platform. I think it has everything perfect.
Jan 11, 2020
5
The best vanilla cake for me
It is one of the finest Vanilla flavored cakes I have never eaten before and that’s why I request to try out this one.
Dec 24, 2019
5
Excellent taste with the cake
I have eaten this Vanilla heart shape cake many times. I am happy with its never-ending taste and flavor thanks to Winni.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Vanilla Heart Shape Cake
This Vanilla Heart Shape Cake is good. I want to thank to winni because of you we are getting what we are exactly want..
Dec 16, 2019
4
lovely
creamy and tasty.... i'll order it again...!
Apr 16, 2019
5
Biswal
Very happy with this cake..... Thanks Winni... Cake was awesome.. n fresh n creamy... Loved it....
Mar 16, 2019
5
Nice heart cake
best for valentine
Oct 20, 2016