4.7
Based on 26 Ratings
5
19
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Wasim
May 14, 2020
4
Vanilla Extravagant Cake - So yummy
I have to say something bad about this cake then there is nothing to say because it has everything perfect.thanks Aman
Rudra
May 13, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake is magnificent with cherries that are juicy and makes you feel amazing. The perfect cake with every single bite soft and creamy.thanks to Shelly.....
Kriti
May 13, 2020
5
Cannot imagine having wonderful taste.
I have shared some amazing memories with my family and friends while celebrating special days with this Vanilla Extravagant Cake.Everyone loved the taste. Thank you Deepak.
Amisha
May 13, 2020
5
Perfect taste and good quality.
The Vanilla Extravagant Cake is highly recommended as this doesn’t compromise with quality neither with taste. Really a great party packs to celebrate. Thank you Deepak.
Bhushan
May 8, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
5
Vanilla extravagant cake osm quality and taste
I always love to browse a platform where I can find a great variety so I have to say this is a good platform. Thanks Mansi...
Naren
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazing cake.Lovely taste.
With the help of this magnificent cake, I was able to get one of the best tastes that I have ever had in my entire life. It was really awesome. Thanks Deepak.
Seema Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Vanilla Extravagant Cake - So yummy
I have to say something bad about this cake then there is nothing to say because it has everything perfect.thanku Aman
Ishant
Apr 23, 2020
5
Product is very good...............
This cake is magnificent with cherries that are juicy and makes you feel amazing. The perfect cake with every single bite soft and creamy.thanks to radhika
Saran
Apr 22, 2020
5
Everything was amazing. Perfect taste.
The look of the cake and the cake box was pretty amazing. The taste was magnificent too. Thank you Deepak for a good one.
Dharamveer
Apr 22, 2020
5
Vanilla Extravagant Cake
Best gift for your friend's birthday party. The gem decoration gave it a different look. It was too yummy and praised by everyone in the party. Everyone asked for one more piece of the cake. Thank you Winni thanks rahul
Sakshi
Apr 21, 2020
4
Excellent service ever
This premium vanilla cake that I have ordered a lot of times and presume what this has made my events memorable, thanks shivi
Samrat thakur
Apr 21, 2020
5
Vanilla Extravagant Cake - So yummy
I have to say something bad about this cake then there is nothing to say because it has everything perfect.
Jagdeep
Jan 17, 2020
5
Vanilla Extravagant Cake - Surprising cake
I always love to browse a platform where I can find a great variety so I have to say this is a good platform.
Abhi
Jan 16, 2020
5
Vanilla Extravagant Cake Surprising taste
Take a look at this Vanilla Extravagant cake which I got at which platform. Guess what this cake has become my personal favourite at the moment.
Deepanshu
Dec 31, 2019
5
Delicious Vanilla flavors
Yes, I am pleased with the taste of the vanilla extravagant cake. The cake is too creamy and rich with mouth-watering creams.
Silky
Dec 26, 2019
5
Nice cake, for birthday
This vanilla cake is so amazing,,,, I talk about its taste or ingredients and I already used this cake for many occasions..
Kriti
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Vanilla Extravagant Cake
Better cake quality at genuine prices with very short turnaround time for delivery... Thanks!!
Amardeep
Dec 20, 2019
5
I love the flavor of this cake
This vanilla cake is so amazing whether I talk about its taste or ingredients and I have used it many times on occasions.
Poonam Kumari
Dec 18, 2019
4
Colorful Vanilla Extravagant Cake
The cake is very colorful. Very delicious in taste. Much more than the expectation. Very fast delivery
Morgan
Dec 13, 2019
5
yum Vanilla Extravagant Cake
This Vanilla Extravagant Cake is yum yum. this cake was extra flavor of vanilla which i love.
Kabir
Dec 12, 2019
2
Order was not completed as mentioned on the website
No candle and knife was given by delvery agent. Cake was not that great... Should improbe the quality
Nidhi
Nov 25, 2019
4
delicious cake
perfect cake on time
Himanshu Bhumbak
Apr 16, 2019
4
beautiful
this cakes was ideal one which made my day more magical...thnku winni members
nannu
Apr 16, 2019