4.3
Based on 53 Ratings
5
27
4
18
3
7
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 53 reviews
5
A delicious vanilla cake
I ordered this cake on my birthday. the cake was very delicious made with pure white fresh cream. i received it on time
Jul 30, 2019
5
yummy and fresh creamy cake...exactly that i wanted...
Delicious and tasty cake...Fresh and yummy cream...i totally loved it....i ordered this cake...and this was totally perfect...
Jun 11, 2019
5
Delicious vanilla cream cake
Delivery of the cake was made on time and in a good quality box. Winni made it easy for everyone to buy cake online without any need to explore the local market in this much hot whether. The quality and the taste of the cake is very fine. The cream icing on cake is done in different designs.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Tasty vanilla cream cake
Best cake to gift a newly wedding couple. Cake is very beautiful by look. White color cake with colorful cream icing. My friend felt very happy after receiving this cake on her wedding day from my side. This cake completed my presence at her wedding. Thank you Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Vanilla cake Delivery on time
White cream vanilla cake with colored flowers decorated on it. The vanilla lover will love this simple and classic cake. The cake is full of cream.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Best cake delivery services
Beautiful vanilla cake for surprising your loved ones on their wedding day. The presentation of the cake is so good that anyone can fall in love with it. The cream used was too delicious and fresh. Delivery was also made easily on appropriate time.
Jun 10, 2019
4
amazing experience with winni team
I ordered this delicious cake for my parents anniversary. thank you so much winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
A delicious vanilla cake
I was order this vanilla cake on my birthday. the cake was really great and delicious, everybody loves it. timely and hassle free delivery. all went perfect. thanku winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Best Vanilla Cake thanku winni delivered on time
I was order this vanilla cake for my son birthday. the cake was really great and delicious, everybody loves it. timely and hassle free delivery. all went perfect. good job guys.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Delicious vanilla cake
I ordered the cake for my cousin sister on her anniversary the cake was awesome the cream on the cake looks so yummy I will happy to order this cake in future also
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
Delivered my vanilla cake without any damage in proper box and as promised delivered within the time slot as mentioned. the taste of the cake was very yum......... thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
3
delicious cake for celebrations
delicious cake for celebrations really appreciate the timely delivery. Keep up the good work.
Jun 3, 2019
3
sweet and simple vanilla cake
cake was really great and delicious, everybody loves it. timely and hassle free delivery. all went perfect.
Jun 3, 2019
4
A delicious vanilla cake
I received my cake without any damage and in well packing the order was delivered on time. the taste of the vanilla cake so delicious and decoration on the top of the cake looking beautiful. overall i have no complaint about anything.
Jun 3, 2019
3
thank you so much for great service
it was awesome and delicious cake... thank you winni team keep it up guys.
May 31, 2019
5
Delicious vanilla cake
Timely delivery is appreciated and the cake was fresh and delicious. I would recommend Winni to others.
May 31, 2019
4
Beautiful Vanilla Cake
I received my cake without any damage and in well packing the order was delivered on time i was order from this site first time i have good experience with it and surely i will buy in cake from the site in future also.
May 31, 2019
3
good job team and great service
good job team and great service.. Cake was really good, recipient enjoyed it. Timely and hassle free service. All went perfect
May 30, 2019
4
Best Vanilla Cake thanku winni delivered on time
I ordered the cake for my cousin sister on her anniversary the cake was awesome the cream on the cake looks so yummy I will happy to order this cake in future also
May 30, 2019
4
Great Service i received my cake on time
Delivered my black forest cake without any damage and as promised delivered within the time slot as mentioned.
May 30, 2019
5
Good taste and most important was timely delivery
Timely delivery is appreciated and the cake was fresh and delicious. I would recommend Winni to others.
May 29, 2019
3
First experience was good!
"Excellent experience with Winni...and the quality is appreciable "
May 29, 2019
4
Timely delivery service
I order the cake for my birthday party i will received it on time the cake was good in paking and taste was also too good i will happy to order again from this site
May 29, 2019
3
tasty cake and delivery on time
great taste cake and Product delivered as expected. thank you winni team
May 29, 2019
4
Overall, A Good Experience!
This was the first thing I ordered from Winni. It was a good experience overall except one thing that it was delivered an hour earlier.
May 29, 2019