4.7
13 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Feroz Hussain
May 14, 2020
4
Valentine Special Red Roses Vanilla Cake Lovely cake
When I was looking for the best Valentine cakes, I got this one here and I am completely happy with the taste of it.thanks to Aman
Sandeep
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
4
Valentine special red rose Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
This Valentine special red roses Vanilla cake is very special. This is a beautiful cake and the cake was so yum yum. Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 23, 2020
4
Valentine Special Red Roses Vanilla Cake Lovely cake
When I was looking for the best Valentine cakes, I got this one here and I am completely happy with the taste of it.thanku Aman
Paras
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The cake is appreciable with quick and wonderful service with perfect delivery time. This tastes superb and the cherries over it are delicious.thanks to radhika
Siraj
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent decorating cake
vanilla cake is so amazing,,,, I talk about its taste or ingredients and I already used this cake for many occasions, thanks shivi
Shanti
Apr 21, 2020
5
Valentine Special Red Roses Vanilla Cake Lovely cake
When I was looking for the best Valentine cakes, I got this one here and I am completely happy with the taste of it.
Ribha
Jan 12, 2020
5
Valentine Special Red Roses Vanilla Cake Winni, you’re the best
With the help of this amazing cake, I have celebrated many important days of my life and it has become an ideal choice for me.
Shabu
Jan 11, 2020
5
Don’t get confused, it values money
This Valentine special Red Roses vanilla cake is one of the best cake I have found and that’s why I just love every slice of it.
Sarthik
Dec 23, 2019
5
Valentine special red roses Vanilla cake
This Valentine special red roses Vanilla cake is very special. This is a beautiful cake and the cake was so yum yum.
Deep
Dec 16, 2019
5
good job
the cake was fresh...service was very quick and good...i really liked how they were very nice in doing all the last minute changes...thanks !!
sandeep
Feb 9, 2019
4
nice service
The cake reached on time, was beautiful to look at and was yummy too.. overall a good experience great surprise for my love
karishma saini
Feb 9, 2019