4.6
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Good product and good quality
These flowers are very good.. and the presentation of this are awsm ... Thanku manisha
Samar
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Treasure Of Love
The flowers were recieved on time and I must say the presentation was very good. It looked better that the picture.Thanks rahul
Sonam
Apr 22, 2020
5
Fresh flower and on time delivery
MY SISTER LOVED IT. THANK YOU WINNI FOR SUCH WONDERFUL GIFT THEY ARE PRECIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL.THANKS TO RADHAIKA
Abhilash
Apr 16, 2020
5
Treasure of Love Superb one
I have not a single doubt on the quality given by the customer services by this platform so I love the platform.
Simran
Jan 6, 2020
5
Treasure of Love - Awesome packing
25 red roses in a pink paper packing is what you need from such a reliable and trustable platform so have it now.
Kushal
Jan 1, 2020
5
Great service by Winni!
Delivery was done on time and perfect bunch of blooming red roses were delivered in beautiful packing. Great service by Winni!
Monica
Dec 31, 2019
5
Flowers for my mother in law
My mother in law loved the flowers , I recommend everyone to send flowers to their loved ones
Isra
May 14, 2019
2
It was Just Delivery service was bad.
The flowers delivered were not fresh. The delivery was done very late than the commited time. Should Cho a better delivery service. Overall it was Oki.
Kiran
May 2, 2019
4
MITTAL
Bouquet supplied was good made of fresh roses.
ANKIT
Apr 25, 2019
4
beautiful
a lovely rose bouquet...and fresh condition...love it
Arrushi
Apr 17, 2019
5
Mr.
Excellent
Satya
Apr 12, 2019
5
amazing
its very easy and quick to order from winni. nice, beautiful and fresh bouquet delivered on time...appreciated!
asmitha
Feb 8, 2019
4
gr8 lOOKS
Very nice product and comes with nice packing. I was a bit confused about the product but as soon as I read the description of the product I understood about it. A great product to gift.
sujeet
Feb 8, 2019
5
Wonderfully delivered
First of all, the bouquet was delivered on time, then, the packing was just fantastic. The flowers were fresh and the message was also written perfectly. I would love to visit Winni again for further orders.
Manoj
Feb 8, 2019
5
good service
Thanks for in time Delivery & Prompt Service Your website is also good for fast Access & to choose write gift. Thanks a lot winni team
mukesh
Feb 8, 2019
5
MANI
Happy VALENTINE day baby ...
RAHUL SINGH(JITU)
Feb 2, 2019