4.6
Based on 50 Ratings
5
29
4
20
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 50 reviews
5
Review on tranquil beauti
Very Fast and reliable service. Good product with good quality! Advised to every lover.Thanks rahul
Apr 21, 2020
5
beautiful and my favorite roses
The red roses are very good. And the quality are very awsm ..... Thankyou manisha
Apr 20, 2020
5
Thank u so much Winni..these flowers make my day......
Service is excellent on time as committed. And the product quality is good. I recommend Winni to others.
Mar 3, 2020
5
perfect bouquet for girlfriend
i ordered this bouquet for my girlfriend on valentine's day. i received it on time. the flowers were fresh and wrapped in a blue paper. good job winni team.....
Feb 11, 2020
5
Beautiful and amazing red roses
I ordered this to congratulate my friend on his wedding in another city. He said that the flowers were fresh and of good quality.
Feb 11, 2020
5
best gift for my hubby
I ordered this beautiful red roses bouquet for my hubby on his birthday. i received it on time. the flowers were fresh and wrapped in a blue paper. thanku winni team for making my surprise extra special.
Feb 11, 2020
5
Delightful flowers and amazingly packed
Loved the quality of flowers and on time delivery.Thank you winni team and keep it up.
Feb 11, 2020
5
Lovely Surprise For My Girlfriends
I purchased this bouquet on the eve of my GF b'day. I wanted an early morning slot delivery to surprise her and he just loved it Bouquet was very pretty.
Feb 11, 2020
5
beautiful red roses bouquet
I ordered this beautiful red roses bouquet for my boyfriend on valentine's day. the flowers were fresh and wrapped in a beautiful blue paper. i received it on time. good job winni.....
Feb 11, 2020
5
excellent gift and best quality
a lovely gift for my girlfriend....she loved it...And really these flowers were worthy of praise..tahnk you winni
Feb 10, 2020
5
Brightly Colorful Flowers
This bouquet was i was looking to present my girlfriend. Really gorgeous flowers.
Feb 10, 2020
5
Beautiful and amazing flowers
Amazing flower quality timely delivery professional behavior by the team I am very impressed.
Feb 10, 2020
5
Tranquil Beauty I loved it
I recommend this particular item to everyone else because it has a very unique and beautiful look which I have never seen.
Jan 6, 2020
5
For husband promotion
Ordered this bunch of red roses for my husband to wish him for his promotion. He loved the bouquet and surprise.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Beautiful and bright bouquet
"I had ordered the red roses bouquet for my husband on her birthday. the bouquet was delivered on time flowers were fresh and wrapped in a beautiful blue paper. good job winni team. "
Jun 11, 2019
5
exactly what i wanted to present my girlfriend....beautiful flowers!!!
"a lovely gift for my girlfriend....she loved it...And really these flowers were worthy of praise... "
Jun 11, 2019
5
Tranquil beauty for beautiful soul
I ordered this beautiful bouquet for my friend who is very sweet and innocent. So, on her birthday i decided to gift her a sweet and lovely red roses bouquet. Winni made this possible.
Jun 10, 2019
4
18 red roses bouquet surprise
Bunch of 18 red roses wrapped with blue color paper packing. This color combination influenced me to order this only to surprise my sister. Delivery was on time and was done properly with care.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Amazing job done by team Winni
Wwooooowwwww!! 18 elegant red roses in a bouquet packed with bluw colored paper an d a ribbon. I loved this bouquet and the freshness of the flowers.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Beautiful bouquet for every relation
I ordered this bouquet for my relatives anniversary party. Fixed time delivered. The quality of whole product is good. Sometimes it like simple but it is simply lovely gift to give.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Timely delivery service
great service flowers were fresh and wrapped in a blue beautiful paper which looks very elegant. and on time delivery thank you winni team for such a lovely gifts.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Beautiful bouquet good experience with winni
the bouquet was delivered it on time flowers were fresh and looking very attractive. Loved everything about the service and the product. thank you so much winni.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Good service timely deliver my order
Thank you Winni for delivering my order on perfect time. I will for sure visit again and order from Winni. My appreciation is always with you for your fast delivery services. Nice experience with you.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Good Service Thanku Winni!
I had order the bouquet for my wife. flowers were fresh and looking very beautiful which wrapped in a blue paper. great service and on time delivery thank you winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
beautiful and bright bouquet
I had order the bouquet for my hubby on his birthday. he really liked the bouquet. delivered it on time. thanku winni team
Jun 4, 2019