4.8
28 reviews
5
21
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 28 reviews
5
Very good experience with winni
Excellent service delivery was within time and cake was well decoreated as shown in pics and fresh also it was very pleasing experience.
Arun
Apr 27, 2021
5
Go for it grt experience
Awesome experience..i ordered cake...it was very delicious and fresh...overall experience was very good.
amit singh
Mar 6, 2021
5
Loved it. Highly Recommend it
Fantastic. The service also is superb. Must try. Great experience for a first time user. Thank you.
Ayushi
Jan 24, 2021
5
very pretty and tasty cake
Very pretty and tasty cake, fast delivery, nice delivery people,all in good experience, will order again. Thank you.
kajal Sharma
Jan 11, 2021
5
Good quality n fast delivery
thanks winni.delivery is very fast.n cake is very good like same picture.
Hema Solanki
Dec 6, 2020
5
Very good taste, spongy, creamy, beautiful designed, looked exactly the same as it is in picture, worth buying
The cake was good to taste, spongy and very creamy. Good service. Happy and satisfied customer. Would buy more from winni and also recommend others. Service and products everything is very satisfying.
priyanka
Oct 13, 2020
4
Delicious cake to try
Cake was super delicious... On time delivery... Ordered for the first time but happy with the quality...
Ruchira
Oct 12, 2020
4
toooo yummmmmyy a good try !!
it's a good try for chocolate lovers... tooo yummmyy..but the delivery was not on-time. I received my order only on the next day
anju
Sep 22, 2020
5
Toothsome chocolate cake
Cake was very delicious and the order was delivered on time. Thanks alot WINNI for making the thinks happen as planned in Lockdown.
Chitra
May 27, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.thanku so much Aman
Ashish
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake is too chocolatey in taste. This cake felt me chocolatey. Yummy toothsome Chocolate Cake... thank you winni...Thanks Shelly....
Garvesh
May 15, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good deliv
xcellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
corry
May 14, 2020
5
Best cake ever, amazing taste
it was awesome and delicious cake... thank you winni team keep it up guys. Thanks Purvi
Fatima Khan
May 1, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Ravi
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely cake for special ones.
What a beautiful and amazing this toothsome chocolate cake was when I had it for celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. Deepak was supportive.
Lalit Gupta
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect cake for any occasion.
I ordered this cake for my wife on her birthday. She find it a perfect cake.Thanks Deepak for a good one.
Rituraj Garg
Apr 22, 2020
5
Toothsome chocolate cake
Cake was really good. Best quality chocolate delight within budget. Go for it.thank for suggestion rahul
Aman
Apr 16, 2020
5
special heartshape cake
I love this heart shape cake...not only it looks gorgeous but also has a delicious taste... thank you winni.
anu
Apr 16, 2020
4
Fabulous Cake....yummy cake....
I love this cake.no words to explain...i am totally satisfied with cake...my family have enjoyed it... Thanks Meenakshi and Winni team
Banik
Apr 16, 2020
5
Awesome Looking And Yummy Tasting Cake
Optimally delightful product at an average price, which no one other could provide.
Rohit
Mar 13, 2020
4
Nice cake and lovely decoration same as shown on website
Delivery was on time and customer service is too good... thanku Winni...!!!
nimrita
Mar 5, 2020
5
nice looking cake with yummy taste
Pretty looking heart-shaped cake for my hubby's birthday... this cake made my surprise even more beautiful thanku Winni team
Devsra
Mar 3, 2020
5
I just wanted to say thank you for all of your effort
Thank you so much for the cake ! It was amazing and a piece of deliciousness.
Venkat
Feb 21, 2020
5
The quality of the cake was very cheap
The cake u delivered of very bad quality... I ordered a heart shaped chocolate cake with lil red heart on it but u delivered is a round cake a single cheery on it...I 'm badly disappointed
Renu
Feb 19, 2020