4.7
Based on 10 Ratings
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Tiramisu Cake - Happy with this cake
I am completely happy with the services given by this platform and I can recommend this platform to everybody now.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Tiramisu Cake - Never tasted flavor
Oh agreed, this was the cake I found all over the internet. Thankfulness to Winni, I just feel affection for the flavour and looks of this cake.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Tiramisu Cake Lovely Winni
After eating this particular cake, I can say that Winni is the best platform for buying some excellent cakes full of flavour.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Tiramisu Cake I loved the cake
As a customer, you always prefer this platform for buying some delicious in mouth watering cakes and this cake is good.
Jan 11, 2020
3
okay cake, can try once
Images are misleading. The cake delivered was different in looks. Not as good as the one shown in the images. Taste was okay.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Tiramisu Cake Happy with Winni
This particular cake is one of my favorites now and I have nothing to complain about its quality and taste.
Jan 1, 2020
4
Review for Tiramisu Cake
I ordered a butter scotch cake for my friend birthday and it was very delicious.... Thanks Winni!!
Dec 23, 2019
5
Awesome look and taste
Oh yes, this was the cake I was founding all over the internet. Thanks to Winni, I just love the flavour and looks of this cake.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Tiramisu Cake-Special occasions cake
Without any second thought, I recommend this amazing cake to everyone who wants to make their days special and memorable.
Dec 19, 2019
5
The Best Tiramisu Cake
This cake is delicious. Thank you for the best service. I will re order this cake again.
Dec 13, 2019