4.8
Based on 24 Ratings
5
20
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
5
Truly yummy Tempting White Forest Cake.
The Tempting White Forest Cake is always a compulsory for any event in my house. I just love to enjoy my kids smile when they have a bite of it.Thank you Deepak.
Karan
May 14, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake
Everybody should have tasted this chocolaty black forest cake because it has the most excellent flavour and taste. Thanku so much Aman
Mahesh
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Nivriti
May 14, 2020
5
This one is very good
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
5
Freshly baked cake delivered. Quality was great.
According to my personal opinion, Tempting White Forest Cake has a very inspiring taste and nothing is wrong with the quality of cake. Thanks Deepak.
Sumit Sharma
May 8, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake One of the best forest cakes
When I was looking for better cakes on the internet, I got this one here and I am quite impressed with it.thanku Aman
Nitin
Apr 24, 2020
5
Tempting white forest cake superb one from Winni
When I was searching for the best cakes in on the internet, I got this tempting white forest cake and there was nothing wrong with this cake. It was great in taste. Deepak helped in arranging the delivery on time.
Sheetal
Apr 24, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
I am extremely happy with Winni. I am using it for the last three years and I am very much satisfied.thanx manisha
nitin
Apr 24, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
I like ur service nd timely delivery. Both taste nd design of the cake is very awesome. Thanks thanks to radhika
Yusuf
Apr 23, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake
Everybody should have tasted this chocolaty black forest cake because it has the most excellent flavour and taste.Thanks rahul
Shivangi
Apr 23, 2020
4
Great temptation cake
white forest Cake were professional and responsive, and the cake was delivered in perfect condition, thanks shivi
Tammna
Apr 21, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake One of the best forest cakes
When I was looking for better cakes on the internet, I got this one here and I am quite impressed with it.
Jivan
Jan 18, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake - Affordable cake
Say goodbye to the cakes that were not having a unique flavour and try out this awesome and lip smacking cake right now.
Vikas
Jan 17, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake A pleasing experience
By eating this tempting white forest cake, I was able to get a pleasing experience that I was searching for a long period time.
Jagjit
Jan 16, 2020
5
Tempting white forest cake No issues
As a customer, I always love to use a platform that can provide me a premium quality in terms of the cakes.
Sonali
Jan 16, 2020
5
Tempting White Forest Cake A great experience
I guess this tempting white forest cake is equality choice for the people always want to have the best white forest cake flavour.
Seeta
Dec 30, 2019
3
Tempting White Forest Cake
I love black and white forest cake. but this Tempting White Forest Cake is my favorite.
Prakruti
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for Tempting white forest cake
Tempting white forest Cake were professional and responsive, and the cake was delivered in perfect condition.
Leela
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for tempting white forest cake
cake was topped with cherries and loaded with fresh cream cake, i loved this decorated cake. Thanky you winni..
Dyna
Dec 20, 2019
5
Memorable Cake style and taste
I just love the flavour and looks of this tempting white forest cake and it has already made my day special whenever I used it.
Garima Sharma
Dec 18, 2019
5
fairy white forest cake
this cake topped with cherries and loaded with fresh cream is a savory and relishing.
Carter
Dec 12, 2019
5
Tempting White Forest Cake
I love black and white forest cake. but this Tempting White Forest Cake is my favorite.
Dasya
Dec 12, 2019
5
amazing service provider in the town
really good, superb quality... delivery on time.. love winni... price is also normal
roshan
Dec 11, 2019
4
Fresh cake..qualty Best!!!
awesome cake...best quality...fresh and fine...i will surely order this in future...thnku Winni
Panchi
Jun 13, 2019