4.4
Based on 37 Ratings
5
23
4
9
3
3
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 37 reviews
4
design and quality is best
Thanks for the wonderful n best cake, design and quality was fresh thank you so much..thanku so much Aman
Karan
May 15, 2020
5
Fresh and fine cake with timely delivery service.
Had a chance to have one of the finest Tempting Chocolate Cake after a long time.Thanks Winni for providing such a good service. Thanks Deepak.
Dinesh
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I really really love your service. Every stages of the delivery process was updated properly. God bless you... Serve more people.... Good luck...My hearty wishes....Thanks Shelly....
Rohit
May 14, 2020
5
Most recommended cake. Really delicious.
This was the best ever cake that I had ever tasted. Really delicious. Deepak really suggested a lovely and yummy cake on the site. Thanks winni.
Sheela
Apr 24, 2020
4
Temting chocolate cake
I can't stop thinking about this cake since I had, it was so creamy and fresh. thank you monika
sujata
Apr 22, 2020
4
This is very very Tasty and Lovely Tempting Chocolate Cake
This is very very Tasty and Lovely Tempting Chocolate Cake. Thank you for delivering on the time.Thanks Monika
shalini
Apr 21, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Best and osm cake also available in budget
"I really really love your service. Every stages of the delivery process was updated properly. God bless you... Serve more people.... Good luck...My hearty wishes....
Navdeep
Apr 16, 2020
5
design and quality is best
Thanks for the wonderful n best cake, design and quality was fresh thank you so much..
Brijesh
Apr 16, 2020
4
Budget Saving Cake and very chocolaty
Budget Saving Cake Idea This tempting chocolate cake is a good choice especially to present the cake in the form of a gift to any of loved ones.
honey
Apr 16, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Writing this to let everybody know that Winni is great and this cake is very good thanks to radhaika.
Shyam
Apr 16, 2020
4
Really chocolate cake was yummy...
I love chocolate cake....it does not hasve much cream also.....it was quite simple....because i dont like much cream.... Thanks Meenakshi for your Support
Choudhary
Apr 16, 2020
5
Especially delightful chocolate cakeCake was so sweet and yummy that my son love
Cake was so sweet and yummy that my son loved it very much. Perfect for every party.
Vikrant Saini
Mar 13, 2020
4
Birthday Surprises were succeeded... Gratify taste and best services from Winni
I ordered this perfect looking tasty cake for my mother's birthday. Everyone liked this cake very much. The name was very beautifully written on the cake. The delivery was also made on time. This was the up to the expectation level cake.
Jyoti poria
Mar 3, 2020
5
I Am Confident With The Service of Winni!!!
The cake looked and tasted amazing and lots of compliments. Thank again you never disappoint.
Hari Virk
Feb 20, 2020
3
Tempting Chocolate Cake
Tempting Chocolate Cake is so much yummy and sweet.my son love it alot .love u cake
Abhi
Jan 19, 2020
5
Tempting Chocolate Cake - Very tasty
Thanks to the makers, I have never seen such a unique looking cake before in my life and that’s why I am surprised with this cake.
Sidharth
Jan 17, 2020
5
Tempting Chocolate Cake Very affordable and reliable
I always love to eat some affordable and healthy Cakes and this tempting chocolate cake is a perfect example of that.
Reena
Jan 16, 2020
5
Tempting chocolate cake So rich cake
When I was in doubt about the tastiest cake available, I found this tempting chocolate cake a perfect example of quality.
Ramesh
Jan 16, 2020
1
Wrong cake delivery and No Refund
Vender delivered wrong cake and at the time of filing complaint to Winni, customer representative didn't take any action just one sorry. Unexpected from brand like Winni. Very disappointing. Don't Oder from Winni they take double charge and service is bad. Selling 350 cake in 700 and 250 delivery charges extra.
Sahil
Jan 12, 2020
5
Tempting Chocolate Cake Happy with its taste and flavor
There is not a single doubt on the quality of the cake because I am happy with its taste and flavour for a long time.
Aarti
Jan 2, 2020
5
Tempting Chocolate Cake - Excellent one for me
Take this tempting chocolate cake home right now and make your loved ones feel very special whenever celebrating the days.
Aryan
Jan 1, 2020
5
Tempting Chocolate Cake Delicious
This cake not only looks amazing but also it gives you unmatched taste probably the best taste you have ever got with chocolate cake.
Ankush Sharma
Dec 30, 2019
4
Tempting Chocolate Cake
"This chocolate truffle cake was a cake presented to my wife on her Birthday. She along with my family members liked the cake very much.
Suryakanth
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for Tempting chocolate cake
Delicious beautiful cake! The cake was yummy and delicious and it was incredible and our wedding cake was outstanding!
Priyanka
Dec 20, 2019