4.6
9 reviews
5
5
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
great experience with winni team
Timely delivery, and products are good in quality... thanku team Winni!thanks Monika
Swati
May 1, 2020
4
Review For Symbol Of Elegant Love
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
neelam
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality with flower and birthday card combo
I just loved it. Thank you for such awesomely wonderful cake. Ordered for my boyfriend on his birthday at midnight. He was numb to see all this. And the pink roses, no words for it. This butterscotch cake is so buttery, tasted so well, so wonderful. Thank you so much. This surprise made him just so happy. thanks Mansi...
Naren
Apr 21, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
My granny’s love is the butter scotch and I gave that to her which she loved to enjoy. She is 85 years. thanks to radhika
Jhanish
Apr 21, 2020
5
Surprise for the partner in crime
I just loved it. Thank you for such awesomely wonderful cake. Ordered for my boyfriend on his birthday at midnight. He was numb to see all this. And the pink roses, no words for it. This butterscotch cake is so buttery, tasted so well, so wonderful. Thank you so much. This surprise made him just so happy.
Nishika
Dec 15, 2019
4
Pink rose were beautiful and fragrant
The rose smelled heavenly and the order was filled with its fragrance, the cake was nice too
Natasha
Dec 14, 2019
4
Actually elegant birthday gift
We had ordered this combination at the last minute for a suprise birthday party and the order was amazing no compromise was done on the quality. Great experience.
Nasha
Dec 14, 2019
5
Superb combo! Superb Delivery! Had an awesome gifting experience from Winni. Cak
Superb combo! Superb Delivery! Had an awesome gifting experience from Winni. Cake was super delicious and fresh. Delivered timely. Thanks team.
Aditi Mishra
Dec 12, 2019
5
Different products delivered
While we have placed this order, the products that were received were completely different. I was called to ask about the change in flowers from pink to red, but the cake and card that were delivered were different too. Pls make sure to send only the products we placed the order for because we actually put in time to choose accordingly
Nandini
Nov 29, 2019