4.9
Based on 9 Ratings
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
I celebrated my birthday.
I do not like eating cakes more but now I have used to do so and this Swirl Cake help me in this work. Deepak suggested this lovely product on the site.
Devansh
May 15, 2020
5
Yummy chocolate truffle cake
Now I can say that this is the best platform for buying cakes. And this particular cake is a prime example of the quality cake available here. And also thnx to Shelly for helping..
Kamla
May 15, 2020
5
Really very impressed with the cake
I ordered from this site first time i have good experience with it and surely i will buy in cake from the site in future also,Thanks Purvi
Payal Chopra
May 1, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Swirl Cake Quality services given by Winni
Now I can say that this is the best platform for buying cakes. And this particular cake is a prime example of the quality cake available here.
Pehu
Jan 11, 2020
5
Order the best Atlas Cake
I would love to eat this swirl cake. I recommend everyone to buy this tastiest cake from Winni. Feel the different taste in each bite
Arvind
Dec 26, 2019
5
Good cake for everyone, five stars to it
Once I bought this particular cake, I became a fan of this Swirl cake. Now, I do not have any hesitation to recommend this cake.
Akil
Dec 22, 2019
4
The very nice Swirl Cake
This chocolate cake was so yummy and the chocolate inside the cake was so delicious. Thank you
swati
Dec 14, 2019
5
Good one
Best for all occasions
Firoze
Oct 20, 2016