4.9
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Sweet Treat - Very happy with these two cakes
When I was looking to celebrate the birthday of my little brother, I bought this cake for him and he was delighted with it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Sweet Treat The best one
When my friends were looking to celebrate important days, I recommended this cake to them and they all were happy with it.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Sweet Treat A treat for everyone
I can recommend this particular item made by this platform to everyone because of its premium quality and buying price.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Sweet Treat My number one combo
I can guarantee that you have never found such a remarkable combo pack before at such affordable buying rate.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Sweet Treat - Excellent cake
I love this sweet treat from this particular platform and am looking forward for more such type of items in future.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Fantastic red velvet and chocolate cake combo
Combo of these cakes is worth the money. Both the cakes were fresh and delicious and yes! Delivery was done on-time.
Dec 28, 2019
5
Perfect place to buy cakes
Thank you for the amazing service and providing the best quality of cakes. You truly make the occasion better. I would love to order again for another occasion.
Dec 28, 2019
5
I loved unmatched taste of two cakes
This combo of red velvet and double chocolate cake is one the best choices you have in the market thanks to the makers.
Dec 22, 2019
5
self made cakes for your beloved
This duo of the cakes is totally amazing for celebrating the special days and I have already tested it and it looks the best.
Dec 19, 2019
4
very yummy Sweet Treat
This combo of two cake was very very yummy and i suggested to you to buy this cake at this reasonable prize. thank you winni.
Dec 14, 2019