4.4
Based on 14 Ratings
5
7
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
thanks for this one winni team !!!
I ordered this gift for my best friend and I remember the happiness which it gave to her can’t be expressed in words.thank you Monika.
anurag
Apr 24, 2020
5
Sweet love.... combo pack
Nothing can be more perfect than this combo... superb quality. Thank you winni and madam amita.
Kaushiki
Apr 23, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
I am very happy to get these flowers from Winni quick delivery. I will never forget about these special flowers.Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 23, 2020
5
awesome work and special thanks to maker
You should celebrate any of your great day with winni. They make it even more special by there excellence services.Thank you monika
snaya
Apr 21, 2020
5
Excellent Combo ever purchased in Life
This is one of the best combo Gifts which I have ordered and to my utter shock, I received it on time and with great care.
Rohan Kumar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Fresh flower and on time delivery
MY SISTER LOVED IT. THANK YOU WINNI FOR SUCH WONDERFUL GIFT THEY ARE PRECIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL. THANKS TO RADHAIKA.
Malti
Apr 16, 2020
4
Perfect combo for sweet love
Cake was very yummy and flowers were very fresh. This is the perfect combo for our sweet love ... Thank you for the beautiful combo!!
Sanjini
Dec 27, 2019
4
Review for Sweet Love
Thank you again for another beautiful and delicious cake!! I highly recommend ... Thanks Winni!!
Sanjini
Dec 23, 2019
4
Sweet Love Cake for sweet lovers
When words are less to express love then this cake can solve your problem is seconds. I find this cake very helpful to express my feelings to my girlfriend.
Gillian Tillman
Dec 23, 2019
5
A perfect cake for wedding anniversary
Looking for a sweet love cake? You can order the sweet love cake and make the wedding night perfect with this elegant or delicious cake.
Rajesh Kathuria
Dec 20, 2019
4
This was a beautiful combo
You'll love this red velvet cake, it meant a great deal for me. Plus the chocolates, loved them.
Nishika
Dec 17, 2019
5
Red set of gifts pretty combo
Wonderful set of gifts, wonderful chocolates beautiful flowers tasty cake.
Nasha
Dec 16, 2019
4
Must say! It is perfect gift for someone special. By husband really liked this h
Must say! It is perfect gift for someone special. By husband really liked this heart shaped red velvet cake and flowers.
Bhawna
Dec 13, 2019
4
The good one Sweet Love
This is good one Sweet Love. Price is too high but multiple thing added so it is worth it.
Kaia
Dec 13, 2019