4.8
Based on 25 Ratings
5
22
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I ordered this cake for my daughter... she likes it very much and says thank you, papa... it also provides the best quality at best prices... thank you winni...thanks Shelly.....
Virat
May 13, 2020
5
Delicious Supreme Oreo Cake
Yummy and delicious Supreme Oreo Cake for gathering fun... highly recommend! thanku Winni team. Thanks Deepak.
Rohan
May 13, 2020
5
Great taste cake. Good quality.
With the help of this highly delicious supreme oreo cake I was able to impress my friends and family together. Thank you Deepak for suggesting a yummy cake on the site.
Rajveer Saini
Apr 23, 2020
5
Satisfied with this cake.Great taste.
Very happy with the delivery, just reached at the right time. And the cake was yummy. Deepak also helped in arranging the delivery on time.
Rajeev Dhiman
Apr 22, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Mind Blowing Cake Experience
Never tasted a tastier oreo cream cake than this oreo cake. Totally loved It
Rajan Rohilla
Feb 1, 2020
5
best quality and price
I ordered this cake for my daughter... she likes it very much and says thank you, papa... it also provides the best quality at best prices... thank you winni...
Varun
Feb 1, 2020
5
It was soooo good cake
Tasty, Yummy supreme oreo cake from Winni. Really made my day a special one. Enjoyed every slice of the cake with my buddy.
Vayu Goyal
Feb 1, 2020
4
Supreme Oreo Cake biscuit
Supreme Oreo Cake is very good in tyaste. my son & hios friends like it so much. thanks winni
Akalmash
Jan 21, 2020
5
One of the finest cakes
I always want to love a platform where I can find such delicious cakes and that’s why I just love this platform.
Prem
Jan 17, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake Very superb
Nothing is wrong with the quality and taste of the cake so you can have it without any doubt right now.
Patricka
Jan 17, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake - Awesome taste
When I was in search of the best cakes for my little Ones, I got the supreme Oreo cake and it has something different.
kashmira
Jan 15, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake Quality at its best
My mother gifted this Supreme Oreo cake to me recently and that’s why I am here to buy this cake for her.
Rajan
Jan 6, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake Tastiest cake
When I was searching around for the premium quality cakes, I got this one a perfect choice without any doubt.
Anu
Jan 5, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake Excellent quality
When I was searching for some of the Unique cakes available on the internet, I got this Supreme Oreo cake a perfect example of quality..
Ankit
Jan 3, 2020
5
Supreme Oreo Cake Awesome taste and flavor
Taste this Supreme Oreo cake now because it is one of my favorites and it can melt your tongue and mouth without any doubt.
Arpit Singh
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feedback for Supreme Oreo Cake
fresh and delicious cakes...Good quality...highly recommend my all friends...!!!!!!!!!
Shashank
Dec 30, 2019
5
Truly worth the price.
Cake has real oreo cookie flavour. Truly worth the price. Delivery instructions were followed and excellent customer support team. Good luck team.
Naira
Dec 28, 2019
5
Attractive Oreo Cake for my child
Yes! My child is fond of eating Oreo. I was planning to give him a delicious cake delight made with his favorite Oreos. Then , I came to this fantastic gift portal and got the same product for the celebration. Thanks winni!
Deepak Sharma
Dec 28, 2019
5
Sinfully delightful Cake
The cake was filled with optimum freshness at each level. I never enjoyed such cake earlier. Thank you Winni.
Rekha
Dec 28, 2019
5
Review for supreme oreo cake
Superb this oreo cake,, the decoration is nicely,, delicious in taste..
Trisha
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Supreme Oreo Cake
Amazing cake!! Freshness & deliciousness… easy booking & timely delivery with tasty cakes!!
Arun
Dec 20, 2019
5
Best supreme oreo Cake Flavors
For the Oreo Chocolate cake lovers Supreme Oreo cake is is an excellent choice and I have eaten at many times
Vidyut Joshi
Dec 18, 2019
5
Supreme Oreo Cake for Oreo Lovers
If you are a oreo lover then this is must be for you. You must try this. It is very delicious.
Danielle
Dec 13, 2019
5
Best Supreme Oreo Cake
My child love oreo. So that i brought this cake for him and he was surprised. He become very happy.
Idhant
Dec 12, 2019