5.0
25 reviews
5
24
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake
Thank you winni stunning pineapple cake taste awesome ,services good thank you delivery boy
Kapil Sharma
Mar 30, 2021
5
Thank You And Sorry , Winni is the best
I am ordering from Winni from 2015 and its the best. I have ordered a cake from FNP and it's horrible. I will always stick to Winni now.
Vivek Raj
Oct 19, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I have ordered this cake for myself birthday, the first thing which attracted me about this is the design and presentation and flavor of this cake is just amazing.... Thanks Shelly.....
Rohan
May 14, 2020
5
This was Stunning cake.
I have not a single consideration regarding the taste and flavor of this Stunning Pineapple cake because I have already used it many times.Thanks Deepak.
Vijay
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Suparna
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Manu
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
5
Delicious & Amazing Cake
I always appreciate the quality of Winni's cakes but its services also up to the mark. Thanks Purvi
Vivswan
May 1, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
The incomparable delivery services provided by this platform made me agree to prefer this platform for buying cakes. Thanks Mansi....
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake
I have ordered this cake for my brother thanks winni this is the best cake i have eat thanks rahul for helping
Sandeep
Apr 21, 2020
5
Unique cake on the site. Great taste.
Ordered this cake for my special friend. and she loved the taste and decoration of this cake. The delivery was made on time and very nicely packed. Thanks Deepak for suggesting this cake on the site.
Shiv Sharma
Apr 20, 2020
5
awesome work and special thanks to maker
Although I order for mid-night delivery, the agent was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last-minute order.Thank u nisha
poonam
Apr 16, 2020
5
Stunning pineapple cake
Cake was beautiful exactly as we ordered and imagined it, delivery was also within time,thanks shivi
Sunny Chauhan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake - Best flavour
I cannot say no to this mouth watering cake at any cost because it has everything that I want in a cake.
Anjul
Jan 17, 2020
5
I just loved this cake
The incomparable delivery services provided by this platform made me agree to prefer this platform for buying cakes.
Brajesh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake - A superb choice
Take a look at this wonderful looking stunning pineapple cake and make your loved ones feel happy and satisfied with it.
Aiza
Jan 16, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake - Excellent services
Capture a glance at this eye-catching pineapple cake which is my own desired alternative. I just love every piece of the cake.
Mehak
Jan 11, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake Prompt service
This Stunning Pineapple Cake gives me a taste of a variety of fruits and that’s why I suggest it to all.
Gayathri
Jan 11, 2020
5
Stunning Pineapple Cake Nicely made
I think that the platform has a great variety in terms of the cakes of different flavours and that’s why I love the platform.
NEERAJ
Jan 1, 2020
5
Feel the taste of pineapple cake
I dedicated this stunning pineapple cake to my girlfriend and she was delighted with a beautiful look for a lip-smacking taste of the cake.
Navi
Dec 26, 2019
5
Stunning Pineapple cake With White Cream
This pineapple cake with full of white cream and chocolate. Delivery was good. Packaging is also good. Candles and Knife complimentary.
Hayden Boyer
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review forn Stunning Pineapple cake
We ordered cake for my son birthday party here. The presentation of cake was quite amazing. The cake was soft, tasty and liked by most of the visitors.....
Arjun
Dec 23, 2019
5
Nice and tempting taste
Take a look at this stunning pineapple cake which is my personal favourite choice. I just love every slice of the cake.
Asmee
Dec 23, 2019
5
Stunning Pineapple cake-Attractive birthday cake
This stunning pineapple cake is perfect in terms of flavour and looks so I recommend it to everyone without any doubt.
Sonam Joshi
Dec 19, 2019
5
Stunning Pineapple cake
This is new type of Stunning Pineapple cake. Taste was good and service of winni is also good.
Krisha
Dec 13, 2019