4.9
Based on 21 Ratings
5
18
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
Something great in it.
With the unbelievable taste and flavor of this Strawberry Rose Cake, I have celebrated many important days of my life with my family. Thanks Deepak.
Raghav
May 15, 2020
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Mala
May 15, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Hema
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
With the help of this delicious cake was able to get one of the best flavour of a very delicious cake. Thanks Shelly....
Bavita
May 13, 2020
5
Strawberry Rose Cake......
ordered this delicious strawberry cake for my lovely wife I receive it on time. thanks, winni and thanks to Monika
sunny Thakur
May 1, 2020
5
Happy Service really a great service
I received my cake without any damage and in well packing the order was delivered on time . Thanks Purvi
Farooki Shan
May 1, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Strawberry cake osm quality and taste
With the help of this delicious cake was able to get one of the best flavour of a very delicious cake. Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 24, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
platform is probably the best platform I have found for buying a wide range of cakes at a very affordable rate, thank Shivi
Morish
Apr 23, 2020
4
Nothing wrong with this
I couldn’t make up having such a beautiful and tasty cake at a very decent rate but I got at this platform.thanku Aman
Mukesh
Apr 23, 2020
4
Delicious strawberry cake
Delicious strawberry cake With the help of this delicious cake was able to get one of the best flavour of a very delicious cake.
Neeru
Apr 16, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with this
I couldn’t make up having such a beautiful and tasty cake at a very decent rate but I got at this platform.
Gavin
Jan 18, 2020
5
Strawberry Rose Cake - So lovely taste
As a customer, you always appreciate the efforts of the makers that they have put together to create this cake.
Charu
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delicious strawberry cake
With the help of this delicious cake was able to get one of the best flavour of a very delicious cake.
Shakuntla
Jan 17, 2020
5
Strawberry Rose Cake - Mouth-watering
Here is not a single doubt on the quality of the strawberry Rose cake and you could impress anyone with the taste of it.
Rishab
Jan 16, 2020
5
Strawberry Rose Cake Delectable
Strawberry Rose cake has become my personal favourite now but I think the makers could have improved the taste a bit more.
Sunanda
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for Strawberry Rose Cake
Super quality cake!! looking too yummy and delicious... First time i ordered this cake on this online shop.. it was really fresh and good quality cake!
Aman
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Strawberry Rose Cake
The cakes were absolutely fantastic. The customer service was terrific... Thank you so much Winni!!
Aman
Dec 23, 2019
5
valentine day cake idea
This is strawberry Rose cake is a perfect choice for people who want to taste both rose and strawberry together, yummiest one.
Anjali
Dec 19, 2019
5
Strawberry Rose Cake
You can say this cake not a cake but a flower bouquet. It was like original flowers. Full creamy and soft.
Alita
Dec 17, 2019
5
Strawberry Rose Cake
This is so beautiful cake. I have never seen before this Strawberry Rose Cake. Really amazing.
Vihaan
Dec 13, 2019