4.4
Based on 70 Ratings
5
36
4
28
3
5
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 70 reviews
5
The decoration of this cake is outstanding
The cake has a lot of attention to detail and it was easily a highlight of the evening.
Feb 21, 2020
5
perfectly delicious and the design is spot on.
I can’t express how delicious this cake is. Totally satisfy with the service!!
Feb 20, 2020
5
Must try it out this cake
As a regular customer of this platform, I always appreciate the improved Customer services as well as the delivery services.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Rich ingredients used
I was able to get one of the best experiences of buying cakes with the help of this platform so I recommend this platform to you.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Nothing to worry about
As a customer, I can recommend you to try this platform out at least once because it has perfect cakes.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Strawberry Cake has a Satisfying taste
My personal experience of browsing this platform was very delightful because I found so many cakes at cheap rates.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Strawberry Cake Satisfying services
When I was looking for the top taste in terms of a cake on the strawberry cake with is so perfect in every term.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Strawberry Cake
We celebrated a birthday with one of Ellison's Strawberry cakes with the yummiest of cream cheese icing and moist perfect cake! Everyone loved the cake!
Dec 31, 2019
5
Taste the love of pink
Believe me, the strawberry cake was so delicious and I’m in love with the way of making the cake. Even so, I had never tasted the tastiest cake like this before.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for strawberry
I love this strawberry fruit cake, which very delicious in taste,,...delivery is so fast,,, thank you winni for this loverly Cake.
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Strawberry Cake
Excellent Quality products .The cakes are designed as per our requirement. I really Highly appreciable.. Thanks Winni!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Strawberry Cake-satisfy hunger
I was searching for unique strawberry cake, I got this one and I am totally pleased with its taste and unique locks.
Dec 18, 2019
5
With love in strawberries
Strawberry cake is very tasty with natural flavors of strawberries. My son like strawberries very much.
Dec 13, 2019
5
lovely and tasty Strawberry Cake
I love the strawberry fruit. But when it's come to purchase cake i always purchase Strawberry Cake.
Dec 12, 2019
3
Liked the Quality of the Cake
I ordered this strawberry cake for my lovely wife on her birthday. she really like this cake. the cake was fresh and really very delicious. The delivery was slight late. So, minus 2 point.
Jul 30, 2019
4
"Nice prompt service while maintaining a good quality, very happy overall "
"This cake was really good in taste and amazing flavor...look not so good...services were great.... "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Amazing strawberry taste of the cake
The taste and the decoration of the cake is amazing. The color combination of the cake is very eye catching. Delivery was made on evening instead of morning. But still, overall the product is very nice.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Yummiest strawberry cake
The cake is very pretty looking that no one can control themselves from eating this cake. The taste of strawberries can be easily felt in every single bite of the cake. Delivery of the cake was doen by team Winni on appropriate timing.
Jun 10, 2019
4
On time delivery of strawberry cake
The taste of pure strawberry cane be felt through this strawberry cream cake. The cake is looking too cute and adorable. You can easily pick this cake from Winni website and ordered for your special ones.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Delivery on time. Made the day more special
The cake was delivered safely to my doorstep. The mid night delivery of cake made my Daughter's birthday more special; as I ordered this cake for her specially. The taste of the cake was finger licking.
Jun 10, 2019
4
taste was good keep going team
Great service, on time delivery, cakes quality as displayed on website. Thank you
Jun 7, 2019
4
A delicious strawberry cake
I was order this strawberry cake. the cake was delivered on time and it was same as I order. the taste of the cake was really like a strawberry. I really liked this cake. thanku winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
A delicious strawberry cake
cake was delicious its taste really like a strawberry and exactly as i wanted thank you winni team for your support and really appreciate your efforts.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best cake for strawberry lover
I order the strawberry cake for my brother the cake was fantastic made with rich creamy taste the red cream on the top of the cake looks so yummy and no one can stop them self for eating it
Jun 6, 2019
4
best service and the cake was very delicious
the cake was delivered on time and it was same as I order. My wife was very happy to receive the delicious cake. the taste of the cake really like a strawberry. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019