4.5
Based on 86 Ratings
5
52
4
28
3
5
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 86 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
May 15, 2020
5
Good quality ..really love it
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options....thanks malti
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I cannot say anything wrong about this cake because I was able to get one of the best taste with this delicious strawberry cake. Shelly was good in customer support.
May 13, 2020
5
Everything fine in this cake. Awesome taste.
To celebrate the birthday of my little daughter, I bring this Strawberry Cake and she was very delighted with it.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Strawberry Cake is now my favorite.
Every bite of this Strawberry Cake brings out the real taste of butter and is loved by my sister the most. So I gift it on her every birthday. Thanks Deepak.
May 8, 2020
5
Good job guys!!!!!!!!!!!
Highly recommended. This a perfect Strawberry Cake. good in taste, quality, and full of freshness. Thank you, Monika
May 1, 2020
5
Strawberry cake osm quality and taste
Best go to website for ordering cakes both in India and abroad. Amazingly fresh cake. Extremely easy to place order. thanks Mansi...
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy Strawberry cake. Best for occasions.
I cannot say anything wrong about this cake because I was able to get one of the best taste with this delicious strawberry cake. Deepak was gud in customer support.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
best Strawberry cake is here. I am a strawberry lover so that is why i have ordered this cake. This cake is very yummy, Thanks shivi
Apr 23, 2020
5
Wonderful cake for a Birthday Occasion.
Cake was really super and they deliver at the correct time .Thanks for the amazing surprise to my friend. Deepak was supportive over the call.
Apr 22, 2020
5
Best gift for strawberry lover
I sent this cake to my best friend and she just loved it...! thanku nisha and winni team to made her smile
Apr 16, 2020
5
Review for Strawberry Cake
I have ordered Strawberry Cake and cake was good topping is also good thanku rahul for suggestion
Apr 16, 2020
5
Very fresh and delightful cake
Best go to website for ordering cakes both in India and abroad. Amazingly fresh cake. Extremely easy to place order
Apr 16, 2020
5
Very Fresh And Delightful Taste
Best go to website for ordering cakes both in India and abroad. Amazingly fresh cake. Extremely easy to place order.
Mar 13, 2020
5
Value of cake is equal to money i gave
Very good service and products are valuable.. You shared Happiness on the receiver's faces..
Mar 5, 2020
5
Best gift for strawberry lover
I sent this cake to my best friend and she just loved it...! thanku Winni to made her smile!!!
Mar 3, 2020
5
The decoration of this cake is outstanding
The cake has a lot of attention to detail and it was easily a highlight of the evening.
Feb 21, 2020
5
perfectly delicious and the design is spot on.
I can’t express how delicious this cake is. Totally satisfy with the service!!
Feb 20, 2020
5
Must try it out this cake
As a regular customer of this platform, I always appreciate the improved Customer services as well as the delivery services.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Rich ingredients used
I was able to get one of the best experiences of buying cakes with the help of this platform so I recommend this platform to you.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Nothing to worry about
As a customer, I can recommend you to try this platform out at least once because it has perfect cakes.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Strawberry Cake has a Satisfying taste
My personal experience of browsing this platform was very delightful because I found so many cakes at cheap rates.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Strawberry Cake Satisfying services
When I was looking for the top taste in terms of a cake on the strawberry cake with is so perfect in every term.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Strawberry Cake
We celebrated a birthday with one of Ellison's Strawberry cakes with the yummiest of cream cheese icing and moist perfect cake! Everyone loved the cake!
Dec 31, 2019
5
Taste the love of pink
Believe me, the strawberry cake was so delicious and I’m in love with the way of making the cake. Even so, I had never tasted the tastiest cake like this before.
Dec 26, 2019