4.3
Based on 56 Ratings
5
24
4
26
3
5
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 56 reviews
3
Liked the Quality of the Cake
I ordered this strawberry cake for my lovely wife on her birthday. she really like this cake. the cake was fresh and really very delicious. The delivery was slight late. So, minus 2 point.
Jul 30, 2019
4
"Nice prompt service while maintaining a good quality, very happy overall "
"This cake was really good in taste and amazing flavor...look not so good...services were great.... "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Amazing strawberry taste of the cake
The taste and the decoration of the cake is amazing. The color combination of the cake is very eye catching. Delivery was made on evening instead of morning. But still, overall the product is very nice.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Yummiest strawberry cake
The cake is very pretty looking that no one can control themselves from eating this cake. The taste of strawberries can be easily felt in every single bite of the cake. Delivery of the cake was doen by team Winni on appropriate timing.
Jun 10, 2019
4
On time delivery of strawberry cake
The taste of pure strawberry cane be felt through this strawberry cream cake. The cake is looking too cute and adorable. You can easily pick this cake from Winni website and ordered for your special ones.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Delivery on time. Made the day more special
The cake was delivered safely to my doorstep. The mid night delivery of cake made my Daughter's birthday more special; as I ordered this cake for her specially. The taste of the cake was finger licking.
Jun 10, 2019
4
taste was good keep going team
Great service, on time delivery, cakes quality as displayed on website. Thank you
Jun 7, 2019
4
A delicious strawberry cake
I was order this strawberry cake. the cake was delivered on time and it was same as I order. the taste of the cake was really like a strawberry. I really liked this cake. thanku winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
A delicious strawberry cake
cake was delicious its taste really like a strawberry and exactly as i wanted thank you winni team for your support and really appreciate your efforts.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best cake for strawberry lover
I order the strawberry cake for my brother the cake was fantastic made with rich creamy taste the red cream on the top of the cake looks so yummy and no one can stop them self for eating it
Jun 6, 2019
4
best service and the cake was very delicious
the cake was delivered on time and it was same as I order. My wife was very happy to receive the delicious cake. the taste of the cake really like a strawberry. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
service was good and on time delivery
cake was delicious and exactly as i wanted thank you winni team for your support and really appreciate your efforts.
Jun 4, 2019
4
awesome service was good love it
right time delivery and amazing cake. thank you winni team keep it up....
Jun 3, 2019
4
Best cake for strawberry lovers
I order the strawberry cake for my mom on her birthday the cake was fantastic made with rich creamy taste the cake was deliver on the time good job winni team
Jun 3, 2019
4
the quality was awesome
cake was came on time and it was exact as I wanted. My special one was very happy to see the delicious cake.
May 31, 2019
4
Delicious strawberry cake
Quick delivery services, best cake shop to order cakes online in pune from winni. the cake was made with high quality of product. looks very beautiful. the creamy texture used in the cake was very nice.
May 31, 2019
4
Best Strawberry cake I really like
Timely delivery the cake make my surperise extra memorable, the cake taste was really awesome The cream on the top of the cake used in red color which looks so awesome the chocolate decoration in the middle of the cake looks so nice over the cake the was really ultimate
May 31, 2019
4
Reviews Sheet Reviews Sheet 100% 10 great experience and great service Screen
timely delivery the cake make my surprise extra special and memorable. thank you winni team.
May 30, 2019
4
Best cake for strawberry lover
I order the strawberry cake for my brother the cake was fantastic made with rich creamy taste the red cream on the top of the cake looks so yummy and no one can stop them self for eating it
May 30, 2019
4
Timely delivery service
Quick delivery services, best cake shop to order cakes online in Bangalore. Thanks, CakeZone for delivering my mango cake to my doorstep.
May 30, 2019
5
Thank you Winni. You are awesome.
It was my first experience and the cake was very beautiful and yummy. Delivery was on the right time..thank u so much Winni.
May 29, 2019
3
Hassle free delivery services
" Delicious cake with great services...safely delivered on the doorstep... i must recommend. "
May 29, 2019
4
timely delivery service and cake was also too delicious
Timely delivery the cake make my surperise extra memorable, the cake taste was really awesome Thanku winni
May 29, 2019
5
very good service and tempting flavor cake
Super moist and yummy strawberry cake. Loved it. Definitely a keeper. Thank you winni team.
May 29, 2019
4
Good delivery service I really like
The cake delivered was exactly like the picture. It was super fresh and the delivery was good too without any damage to the cake and its icing. i will wonder again order from us
May 29, 2019