4.9
14 reviews
5
13
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
The packaging was nice and the order was delivered on time. The birthday wish card was beautiful.
Manish
Jul 5, 2022
5
Good service
diby*****com
May 28, 2022
5
Happy n ontime delivery. Thank you
Kumaraguruparan kamalan
May 2, 2022
5
Thanks i am happy
Saurabh upadhyay
Feb 10, 2022
5
Splendid nature...... nice
Really an amazing product at a reasonable cost.... made my day very special wonderful experience... thanks to amita for guiding me properly
Stuti
May 14, 2020
5
Pleasant winni experience
collection of this branded chocolate is very awesome quality ,I ordered these combo of sweets for rakhi special thanks shivi
Kamal
May 8, 2020
5
Great Experience ever
I would like to thanks Winni for delivering this combo at my requested time. I really liked the service of Winni. Highly recommended. Chocolate were really yummy. Thanks Purvi
Rita
May 8, 2020
5
Splendid Nature osm combo
Lovely package with lots and lots of chocolates, I loved it, it has so many chocolates of so many varieties. Who want love it?. thanks mansi...
Prince
May 1, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
ordered this combo as I was craving for the Chocolates, perhaps it could be the best option for the rakshabandhan. Just a thought, thanks shivi
Kamini
Apr 24, 2020
5
review on Splendid Nature
I recently ordered it for my mom's birthday.... i just loved the way she smile after receiving this present.... Thanku Winni team.... you are doing great job!!! thanks rahul
rani
Apr 20, 2020
5
Kids love Chocolates, buy for them
I ordered this a great deal of chocolates for my sister's children. In return I received lots of kisses from them.
Nishika
Dec 17, 2019
5
It's like chocolate raining
Lovely package with lots and lots of chocolates, I loved it, it has so many chocolates of so many varieties. Who want love it?.
Nasha
Dec 16, 2019
4
Ordered this combo for my niece and nephew. Good collection of chocolate, Kids r
Ordered this combo for my niece and nephew. Good collection of chocolate, Kids really liked this. Also nicely packed and delivered.
Bhawna
Dec 13, 2019
5
isht*****com
Feb 9, 2019