4.7
Based on 14 Ratings
5
12
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake is very very yummy and my son love this cake alot.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake Unique cake for kids
Say goodbye to the tasteless cakes and let your tongue taste this mouth-watering and highly delectable cake.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake - Thank you is not enough
you should not have any kind of doubt on this mouth watering and delectable cake because it melts my heart every time I eat it.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake Good cake
I always appreciate the efforts of the main cause that they have put to make the Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake - Improved taste
I want to give full credit to the makers of this Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake because it is difficult to get.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake Could improve the taste a bit
This cake was good but I think that the maker could have improved the taste of bit more otherwise it’s fine.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
great service of winni,, well done,, these type of cake should liked by kids,, Its taste very delicious ,, I also preferred this cake to buy,, Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
It's fairly priced when compared to many other bakeries that just rip you off. Will definitely recommend this place.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Picture perfect cake idea
I am a crazy Spider-Man fan and I loved Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake as it gives me what I need to celebrate my special days.
Dec 18, 2019
5
the spider man web cake
this cake was ordered for my sons birthday and taste was so good and my kids loved it. it was beautiful in presentation and was yummy.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
My son's favorite super hero spider man. So that i have ordered this cake. My son was surprised with this cake.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Review for spiderman vanilla photo cake
great service of winni,, well done,, these type of cake should liked by kids,, Its taste very delicious ,, I also preferred this cake to buy,, Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake
Dec 11, 2019
5
i love superhero cake
Superheros are every child best buddy.. so surprise your kid with this. Yesterday i ordered it.. value for money.. and Watching my kid happy is just priceless.
Dec 11, 2019
3
Great service with best quality of cakes
I ordered this cake because my son loves spiderman... i don't like these type of cakes, but the quality of this cake made me its fan...
Jun 12, 2019