4.7
23 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
This was a terrific cake.
What a mesmerizing with cake this is and I am here to say that the makers have used quality ingredients in it. Thanks Deepak.
Ravi
May 15, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Samip
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
you should not have any kind of doubt on this mouth watering and delectable cake because it melts my heart every time I eat it.thanks Shelly....
Ruchika
May 13, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
My kids were completely happy with this particular cake as this gives them one of the best tastes of cake. Thanks rahul
Maya
Apr 24, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
I ordered this delicious cake for making my wife smile... and this amazing cake helped me out in that...thanku manisha
Sushil
Apr 24, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
4
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake - Thank you is not enough
you should not have any kind of doubt on this mouth watering and delectable cake because it melts my heart every time I eat it.thanks Aman
Sonali
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I ordered this cake for my love who stays away from me. He messaged me this to be the best cake he have ever tasted.thanks to radhika
Mr Khan
Apr 22, 2020
4
Spiderman photo cske.. vanilla flavoured
Ny son liked this cake alot on his birthday... so yummy and delicious. Thankfull to madam Amita
Anish
Apr 22, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake is very very yummy and my son love this cake alot.
Ahilan
Jan 21, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake Unique cake for kids
Say goodbye to the tasteless cakes and let your tongue taste this mouth-watering and highly delectable cake.
Joginder
Jan 18, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake - Thank you is not enough
you should not have any kind of doubt on this mouth watering and delectable cake because it melts my heart every time I eat it.
Vinni
Jan 17, 2020
5
Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake Good cake
I always appreciate the efforts of the main cause that they have put to make the Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake.
Dimple
Jan 16, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake - Improved taste
I want to give full credit to the makers of this Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake because it is difficult to get.
arjun
Jan 15, 2020
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake Could improve the taste a bit
This cake was good but I think that the maker could have improved the taste of bit more otherwise it’s fine.
Divyum
Dec 30, 2019
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
great service of winni,, well done,, these type of cake should liked by kids,, Its taste very delicious ,, I also preferred this cake to buy,, Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake
Prathyusha
Dec 30, 2019
3
Review for Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
It's fairly priced when compared to many other bakeries that just rip you off. Will definitely recommend this place.
Neha
Dec 20, 2019
5
Picture perfect cake idea
I am a crazy Spider-Man fan and I loved Spider-Man Vanilla photo cake as it gives me what I need to celebrate my special days.
Davinder Singh
Dec 18, 2019
5
the spider man web cake
this cake was ordered for my sons birthday and taste was so good and my kids loved it. it was beautiful in presentation and was yummy.
Jack
Dec 12, 2019
5
Spiderman Vanilla Photo Cake
My son's favorite super hero spider man. So that i have ordered this cake. My son was surprised with this cake.
Anushka
Dec 12, 2019
5
Review for spiderman vanilla photo cake
great service of winni,, well done,, these type of cake should liked by kids,, Its taste very delicious ,, I also preferred this cake to buy,, Thank you winni. i give 5 stars for this cake
Navia
Dec 11, 2019
5
i love superhero cake
Superheros are every child best buddy.. so surprise your kid with this. Yesterday i ordered it.. value for money.. and Watching my kid happy is just priceless.
aditi
Dec 11, 2019
3
Great service with best quality of cakes
I ordered this cake because my son loves spiderman... i don't like these type of cakes, but the quality of this cake made me its fan...
Yashika
Jun 12, 2019