4.8
Based on 10 Ratings
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Ashmita
May 15, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
When I tasted this mouth watering and delicious cake on my son birthday, thanks shivi
Chetan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Feedback for Spiderman Cake
I am here to write a review about this cake because I have recently used it and I am happy with the taste and look of the cake.
Gagan singh
Jan 20, 2020
5
Spiderman Cake Unique look
As a customer, you always feel happy to get in touch with this platform because I found many delicious cakes here.
Dev Rana
Jan 14, 2020
5
Spiderman Cake is a Tasty cake
On the birthday of my little boy, I got the Spider-Man cake and he was very happy with the taste and flavour of this cake.
Prachi
Jan 12, 2020
5
Spiderman Cake Beautiful taste
It is the best Spider-Man cake I have ever eaten in my life and that’s why I can recommend it to everyone else now.
Aarna
Jan 11, 2020
5
Ideal cake for my little ones
My kids are crazy fan of the Spider-Man and that’s why I bought this particular Spider-Man cake for them and they were delighted.
Jagpreet
Dec 25, 2019
5
Best Spiderman cake with unique flavors
My little boy is a crazy fan of Spider-Man and that’s why I purchase this Spider-Man cake on his birthday and he was happy.
Ankur
Dec 23, 2019
5
The best Spiderman Cake
I have seen many spiderman cakes on this website but this one is the best. The taste of this cake is really good. Thank You.
Ankur
Dec 17, 2019
4
Best services with excellent staff
yummy cake...sent this to my little bro in Dehradun. "Best service ...perfect support system and team members. Satisfaction equals to money...best customer care! "
Rakesh
Jun 13, 2019