4.9
Based on 8 Ratings
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5
Really very impressed with the cake
The cake that winni made for my sister's child shower was not just lovely it was delightful! i have requested. Thanks Purvi
Nandita Das
May 1, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
There is not a single question I have in my mind regarding the delivery service given by this platform I am happy with it.thanks to radhika
Alok Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
Amazing experience ever
you want to have one of the delicious cakes, then you must try this one out, thanks shivi
Shilpam
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review for Spiderman Birthday Cake
I have never seen such a wonderful and beautiful looking cake before in my life and that’s why I dedicate this cake to you.
Avani aggarwal
Jan 20, 2020
5
Spiderman Birthday Cake - Awesome taste
When I was confused about choosing a birthday perfect cake for my little son, I got this one with the best and awesome taste.
Reyansh
Jan 14, 2020
5
Spiderman Birthday Cake - Lip smacking
I love the way this cake looks and that is why I always prefer this cake to celebrate the most important days.
Vansh
Jan 8, 2020
5
Spiderman looks awesome in this one
It was so amazing because it is not only looks better but also it tastes better and this cake is a perfect choice for my little kids.
Arif
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Spiderman Birthday Cake
This is the best Spiderman Birthday Cake in the market. This cake is very very delicious. I have never eat this type of cake before.
Ram
Dec 19, 2019