4.8
Based on 20 Ratings
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5
Best option for pokemon lovers
I give credit to the makers for this magnificent special Pokemon cake. My tiny ones adore Pokemon and this cake is just right for them. thanks Shelly for the help
Simila
May 15, 2020
5
thanks for this one winni team
Highly recommended. This a perfect. good in taste, quality, and full of freshness. Thank you, Monika
sushila
May 1, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality in the shape of pokemon
I give credit to the makers for this magnificent special Pokemon cake. My tiny ones adore Pokemon and this cake is just right for them. thanks Winni and also thanks Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 21, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
The butter scotch cake is highly recommended because of its taste, aroma and the most attractive are the cherries that add more flavor.thanks to radhika
Mr Nayar
Apr 21, 2020
5
Imagined Look of cake
You made our kid day so special with beautiful design cake, want to thank you shivi
Garima
Apr 16, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake - Super Pokemon
As a customer, I have not a single question on the quality given by this platform in the cakes so I love it.
Ruchika
Jan 18, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake - So unique taste
With the help of this highly premium quality cakes, I was able to increase my loved ones and I am looking forward for more cakes.
Zen
Jan 17, 2020
5
I recommend this best
As a customer, I always give full credit to this platform for letting me enjoy this delicious and mouth watering cake.
Dhara
Jan 17, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake - Kids special
When I was searching around for the best cakes for my kid, I got this one here and it is the best one for him.
Deepak
Jan 16, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake Amazing one
Thanks to the makers, for this wonderful special Pokemon cake. My little ones love Pokemon and this cake is perfect for them.
Fatheha
Jan 11, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake Mouthwatering
I give credit to the makers for this magnificent special Pokemon cake. My tiny ones adore Pokemon and this cake is just right for them.
Vanni
Jan 9, 2020
5
Special Pokemon Cake Kids love it
Take a look at the special Pokemon cake which I bought at this platform and I’m ready to dedicate to my loved ones.
Arav
Dec 31, 2019
4
Special Pokemon Cake for kids
Order delivery was very nice and when my daughter seen the cake she was very happy... it was too yummy and looking more beautiful...
Mohit
Dec 27, 2019
5
A first-class choice for Pokémon lovers
Thanks to the makers, for this wonderful special Pokemon cake. My little ones love Pokemon and this cake is perfect for them.
Saloni
Dec 23, 2019
3
Review for Special Pokemon Cake
This Cakes for creating such a wonderful cake... Thank you Winni for such an amazing and beautiful Pokemon cake for my lovely son....
Priyanshu
Dec 23, 2019
5
Awesome taste and good looks
I just love eating this chocolate Xmas cake because it is my tongue and mouth whenever I take a bite of it.
Rajiv
Dec 23, 2019
4
Special Pokemon Cake With yellow color
The cake was full of cream designed like Pikachu face. The presentation was very good. Delivery on time. Tastes average.
Phyllis Paul
Dec 23, 2019
5
Special Pokemon cake-Specially for kids
With this special Pokemon cake, Winni has made my recent special days even more special and I personally recommend this cake to everyone
Abhishek Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
5
Special Pokemon Cake
This is really Special Pokemon Cake. This cake is delicious. My child like this cake very much.
Kashvi
Dec 13, 2019
4
taste and cake's quality was perfect as i desired
This fantastic cake was delicious as i expected and made our gathering party more enjoyable...kids were happy to see this pikachu cake...
Rajan
Jun 12, 2019