4.8
Based on 13 Ratings
5
11
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Just a plain simple black forest
It's just a normal black forest cake nothing special about it, the cake was okay looking I guess
Jan 28, 2020
5
Special Black Forest Cake
Special Black Forest Cake is for special person. is too much soft with another one.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Special Black Forest Cake I just love this cake
When I was in doubt about buying the best cakes, my friends recommended this cake to me and it is my favourite now.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Special black forest cake Ideal one
If you want to impress your loved ones, you must have this cake, as I did the same thing in the recent past time.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Special Black Forest Cake - Premium
When I was searching for the best black forest cake on the internet, I found this special black forest cake.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Special Black Forest Cake Premium choice
I could have this cake more times because every time I eat it gives me one of the finest flavours that I have ever eaten before
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for birthday cake
Deliver very fast n in gud condition.Quality is also very gud. This Special Black Forest Cake was really special as its name. I was happy to get this type of cake.
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Special Black Forest Cake
I ordered a cake for my friends birthday and cake was good soft and delivered on time. Its very reasonable!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for black forest cake,,
I loved this black forest cake,, I ordered this for my sister, she was so happy to see this cake..
Dec 20, 2019
5
Special massive delicious cake
This special black forest cake is probably one of my favorites and I have used it to celebrate many of my special days.
Dec 18, 2019
5
the chocolate and cream black forest surprise
the cake is superb n taste. have it when it is chilled. creamy and chocolaty. looks delicious.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Special Black Forest Cake
This Special Black Forest Cake was really special as its name. I was happy to get this type of cake.
Dec 12, 2019
4
Amazing cake...best quality!
I ordered this delicious cake for making my wife smile... and this amazing cake helped me out in that...
Jun 12, 2019