4.8
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5
Good product delivered
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Faran
May 15, 2020
5
Single Digit Cake - Wonderful cake
Without any doubt, this cake has some rich ingredients and that's what all I need to celebrate my special days with loved ones.thanku so much Aman
Shraddha
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This was the first thing I ordered from Winni. It was a good experience overall and it was delivered on time as well , Thanks Shelly.....
Arushi
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Sanchayita
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Vishal
May 13, 2020
5
Really very impressed with the cake
This was the first thing I ordered from Winni. It was a good experience overall except one thing that it was delivered an hour earlier, Thanks Purvi
Sarita Gupta
May 1, 2020
5
Single digit cake osm quality
Without any doubt, this cake has some rich ingredients and that's what all I need to celebrate my special days with loved ones. Thanks Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
4
Single digit cake..... yummy
I really love this wondefull and delicious cake.... it tastes so yummy abd bicely prepared ..best for your kid's birthday Thanks to amita mam
Maheen
Apr 23, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
dedicate this digit cake for ist birthday so want to celebrate the birthdays of their little ones with the best flavored cakes, thanks shivi
Arpan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
dedicate this digit cake for ist birthday so want to celebrate the birthdays of their little ones with the best flavored cakes, thanks shivi
Arpan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
I am very much satisfied to order this cake. This is really yummy and delicious which I love to order for my family.thanks to radhika
Dhuruva
Apr 21, 2020
4
Single digit cake - wonderful cake
Without any doubt, this cake has some rich ingredients and that's what all I need to celebrate my special days with loved ones.thanku Aman
Deep pandey
Apr 21, 2020
4
Excellent cake And quality too
Single digit cake was really perfect...taste was really yummy....and it was really fresh cake... Thanks Meenakshi
Hardev
Apr 16, 2020
5
Single Digit Cake - Wonderful cake
Without any doubt, this cake has some rich ingredients and that's what all I need to celebrate my special days with loved ones.
Akshay
Jan 13, 2020
5
Single Digit Cake No quality doubt
As a customer, I have enjoyed visiting this platform and it gives the best cakes according to my opinion without any doubt.
Ishita
Jan 9, 2020
5
Single Digit cake-Premium quality
Wow, this single digit cake is so yummy and creamy that I have eaten it many times and I will buy it to celebrate my days.
Kedar yadav
Dec 26, 2019
5
Try this single digit cake
The single digit cake is a perfect choice on my friend’s birthday and our whole group was in love with this tasty cake.
Kavita
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Single Digit Cake
The best Single Digit Cake in the town. I have ordered this cake on my son's first birthday. This cake was very tasty. Thank you winni.
Sabir
Dec 22, 2019
5
Good in taste
Good product for children's birthday
Nitesh
Oct 28, 2016
4
Excellent service
it was a delightful experience with Winni.
khushi
Oct 20, 2016