4.7
19 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5
It is a mouth watering cake. Very tasty and delicious
I ordered this cake for my father on his birthday. Everyone in my family was delighted with it. The service of Winni was also very good. The cake looked mouth watering and tasted yummy.
Kritika Saraf
Oct 11, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake is Wonderful
Thanks to the makers, this cake is so incredible and I have not at all seen such cake sooner than online and I am a follower of it.thanku so much Aman
Anuradha
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I would like to thanks the makers, because during Lockdown situation, i got very presentable and tasty cake, thanks Shelly for suggesting this delicious cake....
Ashu
May 14, 2020
5
This was a lovely taste cake.
With the unbelievable taste and flavor of this Sinful Chocolate Cake, I have celebrated many important days of my life with my family.Thanks Deepak.
Arvind
May 13, 2020
5
A true recommendation for every occasion.
Irrespective of any occasion the Sinful Chocolate Cake stands best to celebrations. This is really tasty and is designed marvelously. Thank you Deepak.
Deepanshu Yadav
May 8, 2020
5
Best cake for a special one.
The best cake I had ordered for my girlfriend. Thank you winni to deliver on time. Great service. Thanks to Deepak for his help on the site.
Vinod Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
4
Sinful Chocolate Cake is Wonderful
Thanks to the makers, this cake is so incredible and I have not at all seen such cake sooner than online and I am a follower of it.
Anuj Thakur
Apr 16, 2020
4
Quality of the product is very good
With the help of this Marvelous cake, I was able to impress my boss who asked me to buy a cake for a promotion party. thanks to radhaika.
Vasuneet
Apr 16, 2020
4
Really awsome and fantastic cake
The cake was really good....as i can say that the bade of thr cake was perfect....it looks really attracive... I just want to say special thanks to Meenakshi
Ananaya
Apr 16, 2020
4
Sinful Chocolate Cake
Sinful Chocolate Cake is full of creamy and chocolaty and too much beautiful....
Abhinandana
Jan 20, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with this cake
After having this wonderful and lip-smacking taste many times now, I can say that it is a quality choice without any doubt.
Ameen
Jan 16, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake is Wonderful
Thanks to the makers, this cake is so incredible and I have not at all seen such cake sooner than online and I am a follower of it.
Sangram
Jan 11, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake Stunning cake
Oh makers, appreciation for this cake, I individually suggest this chocolate cake to everybody who wishes to make their days more unforgettable.
Ananya
Jan 11, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake Lovely choice
This cake was so delicious when I had it on my birthday and I am looking forward to have it again without any doubt.
Aditiya
Jan 1, 2020
5
The perfect chocolate cake for a wedding anniversary
Thanks to the makers of this gorgeous sinful chocolate cake. The cake givesthe finest taste to my friends on my birthday.
Nagina
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Sinful Chocolate Cake
It was really amazing cake!! I really love it .... Fresh cake and good material... Thankyou so much Winni!!
Nitin
Dec 23, 2019
5
Awesome and amazing taste
Thanks to Winni, this cake is so amazing and I have never seen such cake before online and I am a fan of it.
Drishti
Dec 23, 2019
5
Must-buy cake from Winni
Oh Winni, Thanks for this cake, I personally recommend this chocolate cake to everyone who wishes to make their special days more memorable.
Reta singh
Dec 22, 2019
5
best delivery
Really impressed with winni...Keep doing the great work
Jasbir Kaur
Apr 16, 2019