4.8
Based on 10 Ratings
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
4
Sinful Chocolate Cake
Sinful Chocolate Cake is full of creamy and chocolaty and too much beautiful....
Jan 20, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with this cake
After having this wonderful and lip-smacking taste many times now, I can say that it is a quality choice without any doubt.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake is Wonderful
Thanks to the makers, this cake is so incredible and I have not at all seen such cake sooner than online and I am a follower of it.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake Stunning cake
Oh makers, appreciation for this cake, I individually suggest this chocolate cake to everybody who wishes to make their days more unforgettable.
Jan 11, 2020
5
Sinful Chocolate Cake Lovely choice
This cake was so delicious when I had it on my birthday and I am looking forward to have it again without any doubt.
Jan 1, 2020
5
The perfect chocolate cake for a wedding anniversary
Thanks to the makers of this gorgeous sinful chocolate cake. The cake givesthe finest taste to my friends on my birthday.
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Sinful Chocolate Cake
It was really amazing cake!! I really love it .... Fresh cake and good material... Thankyou so much Winni!!
Dec 23, 2019
5
Awesome and amazing taste
Thanks to Winni, this cake is so amazing and I have never seen such cake before online and I am a fan of it.
Dec 23, 2019
5
Must-buy cake from Winni
Oh Winni, Thanks for this cake, I personally recommend this chocolate cake to everyone who wishes to make their special days more memorable.
Dec 22, 2019
5
best delivery
Really impressed with winni...Keep doing the great work
Apr 16, 2019