4.8
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Abira
May 15, 2020
4
Good product delivered
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Ravindra
May 15, 2020
5
Nicely shaped..... Very delicious cake and fresh......
As a customer, I always pray for buying the cakes which have a unique flavour and this cake is one of the cakes with unique flavour. Thanks to Shelly....
Mukesh
May 14, 2020
4
Sheep 2 Tier Cake Superb work done
This cake is so awesome cake that my sister loved it, she liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste.thanks to Aman
Anubhav
May 13, 2020
5
Sheep 2 Tier Cake Superb work done
This cake is so awesome cake that my sister loved it, she liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste.thanku so much Aman
Deepak
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Sheep 2 Tier Cake
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake because I have already used it to celebrate my special days. Thanks rahul
Manpreet
May 1, 2020
4
Sheep 2 tier cake... Delicious
I have no doubts regarding the services given by winnie... The are best in providing delicious taste along with beautifull looks.. Happily satisfied.... Thank you amita
Kanika
Apr 24, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
We ordered the large size of cake and it was proved to be a perfect birthday dessert for us.thanks to radhika
Radhu
Apr 22, 2020
5
2 tier awesome quality cake
flavor and taste of this tier cake could become my most wanted because I want to have this one once more, thanks shivi
Akshat Joshi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Sheep 2 tier cake superb work
This cake is so awesome cake that my sister loved it, she liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste.thanks Aman
Aasheesh singh
Apr 21, 2020
5
Sheep 2 Tier Cake Superb work done
This cake is so awesome cake that my sister loved it, she liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste.
Raj
Jan 17, 2020
5
Sheep 2 Tier Cake Superb work done
This cake is so awesome cake that my sister loved it, she liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste.
Aditiya
Jan 16, 2020
5
Sheep 2 Tier Cake - Nicely shaped
As a customer, I always pray for buying the cakes which have a unique flavour and this cake is one of the cakes with unique flavour.
muskan
Jan 13, 2020
5
A premium cake from the makers
Of course, this cake values your money because it is so much creamy and delicious and I have enjoyed every slice of it.
Heena
Dec 26, 2019
5
The Sheep 2 Tier Cake
The Sheep 2 Tier Cake. my mother loves animals a lot. I order this cake for my mother. It is so yummy . Thank you winni.
tavleen
Dec 22, 2019