4.4
Based on 8 Ratings
5
4
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4
Secret confessions ... carnations
I am spellbinded to sxpress the beauty of these flowers... they were beautifully wrapped and presented. Thanks amita for helping me
Vimla
Apr 24, 2020
3
I like this products and good products
Fresh flowers, yummy cake.... quality of products.. all was good... and the guy delivered the order was very nice...Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 22, 2020
4
Everything is perfect thanks
The best gifting website I came across. Smooth order processing, best customer support and timely delivery. Everything was just perfect. Carry on guys.thanku Aman
Shalini shukla
Apr 20, 2020
5
Good product and good quality
The flower are looking good and the packaging also looking awsm..thanku manisha
Samar
Apr 16, 2020
4
review for red carnation
Great preference for the flowers and wonderful services on fix time delivery...........thnx Winni thanku rahul
akhil
Apr 16, 2020
5
Perfect choice to occasions
These red carnations signifies love and beauty with the flowers expressing my love and care for you.
Inayat
Jan 29, 2020
5
Everything was perfect
The best gifting website I came across. Smooth order processing, best customer support and timely delivery. Everything was just perfect. Carry on guys.
Aakansha
Jan 29, 2020
5
Confession of My love
The bouquet of red carnation provided me the courage to express my love to the person I liked, and I got success.
Mishika
Jan 26, 2020