4.6
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Could improved taste
When I bought this cake, I was able to get in mouth watering and delicious Experience so I just love this cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Scrumptious butterscotch cake In love with this cake
At the special cake platform, I got a wide range of cakes and I am in love with this scrumptious butterscotch cake.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Inspiring taste
I want to have this wonderful cake again to celebrate the birthday of my father due to its mouth watering taste.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Delicious it was
When I was in search of the best butterscotch flavoured cake, I got this scrumptious butterscotch cake a good example of quality.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Affordable one
This particular cake is really affordable for me and it has a good taste that values its purchasing price guys.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake - Premium quality
Adorable butterscotch cake is so much and delicious that I want to have it again and again without having any second.
Jan 1, 2020
4
Review for scrumptious butterscotch cake
I love the service from winni.......The cake was delivered on metioned tym. And the cake is very tasty, soft . creamy. Loved it!!!!!!
Dec 23, 2019
3
Review for Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
It was the best cake ever. It was beautiful and it tasted great! Everyone loved it and was fighting for the last piece. We will recommend you to all of our friends.
Dec 20, 2019
5
scrumptious butterscotch cake very tasty
Enjoy this scrumptious butterscotch cake, and make Ir important days a little bit more special as well as memorable with everyone.
Dec 18, 2019
5
This cake is too good.
This cake is very good in taste. I liked it very much. Also my family loved it too much.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Soft and creamy Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
This cake is Soft and creamy Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake. I have ordered on my baby's birthday. Because baby can easily eat this type of cake.
Dec 11, 2019
5
perfect cake for any occasion
I like to have cakes on weekends to spend more valuable time with my parent. I love the services from winni..... I am like your weekly customer. Keep up the good work guys....
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for birthday cake
The items ordered were fresh and delivered on time. Ready to help. Awesome customer service...
Dec 10, 2019
4
Decent cake to celebrate for any occasion
bought this cake for office mate nice Decent cake to celebrate for any occasion
May 6, 2019
3
Anniversary cake
The cake has been delivered on mentioned period. But the flavor was different than I ordered. Also price is bit expensive. The service was good with regards to delivery.
Mar 29, 2019
5
always good
had ordered cakes from them on many occasions and they always deliver quality product...happy and satisfied as always !!
Feb 9, 2019