4.6
Based on 27 Ratings
5
19
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
Superb cake and nice service
Really wonderful cake. So tasty and yummy. Everyone has to try it. Service is also excellent .
Laxmi nair
Jun 13, 2020
5
Tasty and delicious Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
The Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake is delicious and makes a proper mark to happiness for me. This is really amazing and tastes great in every way. Thank you Deepak.
Hardik
May 13, 2020
5
Tasty and delicious Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
The Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake is delicious and makes a proper mark to happiness for me. This is really amazing and tastes great in every way. Thank you Deepak.
Hardik
May 13, 2020
4
The delivery of the cake was on time
When I thought about buying a cake online, one of the things that came to my mind was what if the cake was damaged. Well, this was not the case as the cake was in perfect condition. Thanks Purvi
Rishabh
May 1, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
I really like it delivered it on time at my place so I recommend it again. Thank you, Monika
Rashmi
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good cake for special occasions.
My personal experience with this butterscotch cake was amazing. Deepak supported a lot in arranging the delivery on time. Thanks.
Garima
Apr 23, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
malti
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
When I bought this cake, I was able to get in mouth watering and delicious Experience so I just love this cake. thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 21, 2020
4
Great cake experience
We love our cake and believe that our guests too, thanks also for great servicer with resionable price
Himanshu dawar
Apr 16, 2020
4
Scrumptious Butterscotch cake inspiring taste
The cake is chocolaty & yummy... I also get my cake on time... you are the best..
Gaurav thakur
Apr 16, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Could improved taste
When I bought this cake, I was able to get in mouth watering and delicious Experience so I just love this cake.
Aadita
Jan 17, 2020
5
Scrumptious butterscotch cake In love with this cake
At the special cake platform, I got a wide range of cakes and I am in love with this scrumptious butterscotch cake.
Kuljinder
Jan 16, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Inspiring taste
I want to have this wonderful cake again to celebrate the birthday of my father due to its mouth watering taste.
Rupinder
Jan 6, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Delicious it was
When I was in search of the best butterscotch flavoured cake, I got this scrumptious butterscotch cake a good example of quality.
Priya
Jan 5, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake Affordable one
This particular cake is really affordable for me and it has a good taste that values its purchasing price guys.
umesh
Jan 1, 2020
5
Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake - Premium quality
Adorable butterscotch cake is so much and delicious that I want to have it again and again without having any second.
Deepa
Jan 1, 2020
4
Review for scrumptious butterscotch cake
I love the service from winni.......The cake was delivered on metioned tym. And the cake is very tasty, soft . creamy. Loved it!!!!!!
Arunima goyal
Dec 23, 2019
3
Review for Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
It was the best cake ever. It was beautiful and it tasted great! Everyone loved it and was fighting for the last piece. We will recommend you to all of our friends.
Vijay
Dec 20, 2019
5
scrumptious butterscotch cake very tasty
Enjoy this scrumptious butterscotch cake, and make Ir important days a little bit more special as well as memorable with everyone.
Noopur
Dec 18, 2019
5
This cake is too good.
This cake is very good in taste. I liked it very much. Also my family loved it too much.
Daniel
Dec 12, 2019
5
Soft and creamy Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake
This cake is Soft and creamy Scrumptious Butterscotch Cake. I have ordered on my baby's birthday. Because baby can easily eat this type of cake.
Aadi
Dec 11, 2019
5
perfect cake for any occasion
I like to have cakes on weekends to spend more valuable time with my parent. I love the services from winni..... I am like your weekly customer. Keep up the good work guys....
rishab
Dec 11, 2019
5
Review for birthday cake
The items ordered were fresh and delivered on time. Ready to help. Awesome customer service...
Rajesh
Dec 10, 2019
4
Decent cake to celebrate for any occasion
bought this cake for office mate nice Decent cake to celebrate for any occasion
Maddy
May 6, 2019