Royal White Forest Cake reviews

4.9
29 reviews
5
26
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 29 reviews
3 Venu donthu
Reviewed on Oct 4, 2023 | Delivered at: Hyderabad
Good
Helpful
5 Fareed ahmad
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022
Excellent delivery
Helpful
5 Sourabh
Reviewed on May 14, 2020
I’m looking forward to have this cake once more time because it gives me one of the best experiences of eating a cake.thanku Aman
Helpful
5 Sonali
Reviewed on May 14, 2020
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Bhawna
Reviewed on May 14, 2020
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Helpful
5 Rimpi
Reviewed on May 13, 2020
Ordered this white forest cake for my friend's birthday and she liked it very much. Could not have got any better at this price. Thanks to Shelly also for her guidance.
Helpful
5 Suman
Reviewed on May 13, 2020
There is something great in this Royal White Forest Cake that makes me agree on buying and eating this cake again.Thank you Deepak.
Helpful
5 Soniya
Reviewed on May 13, 2020
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Helpful
5 Karamvir
Reviewed on May 8, 2020
Never tasted such delicious cake. That too the Royal White Forest Cake. Will love to order it as many times I want. Thank you Deepak.
Helpful
5 Mannat Shah
Reviewed on May 1, 2020
To give my wife a surprise on her birthday I bought this cake and got it delivered at midnight so that I can make a birthday more special.
Helpful
5 Sebastian
Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Suman
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020
I never want to eat a cake that could not help me to remind the memories. But nothing like that it is with this piece of cake.thanks Aman
Helpful
5 Suraj
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020
I can guarantee that this royal white forest cake will give you a good taste but I think the maker could have improved the test.thanks Aman
Helpful
5 Shivam Thakur
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020
Loved the cake very much. Very tasty royal white forest cake. Deepak helped a lot over the call. Overall it was an excellent experience with winni.
Helpful
5 Deepu
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020
Ordered this white forest cake for my friend's birthday and she liked it very much. Could not have got any better at this price. Thanks to Radhika also for his guidance.
Helpful
5 Yogesh
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020
The best quality of cake i received from Winni...Timely delivery services.Thank you manisha
Helpful
5 Shashi Gupta
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
There are no better cakes available than this yummy and delicious cake on any other online site. Thanks winni for making our day special with this awesome cake. Deepak was really helpful in customer support.
Helpful
5 Shehnaz
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
Best cake ever. The taste was too good. Delivery was on time. Thanks to winni team.Thanks rahul
Helpful
5 Neeraj
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
This is the best cake in quality, freshness and taste....worth spending money and time. Thankfull to Amita who suggested me this cake
Helpful
4 Anchal
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020
Nothing is wrong with the taste of this cake so you can have it at anytime and it is available at a good rate, thanks shivi
Helpful
5 kiran
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2020
delicious and tasty cake...this white forest cake was indeed awesome...i loved to order from Winni...thanku Winni and Monika
Helpful
5 Arun
Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020
White forest is one of my favourate cake....really it was too good...thanks winni....and Meenakshi
Helpful
4 Arun Gumber
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020
I can guarantee that this royal white forest cake will give you a good taste but I think the maker could have improved the test.
Helpful
5 Sachin
Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020
I’m looking forward to have this cake once more time because it gives me one of the best experiences of eating a cake.
Helpful
5 Yugal
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020
I never want to eat a cake that could not help me to remind the memories. But nothing like that it is with this piece of cake.
Helpful