4.9
21 reviews
5
19
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
I cannot stop eating this
I’m looking forward to have this cake once more time because it gives me one of the best experiences of eating a cake.thanku Aman
Sourabh
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Sonali
May 14, 2020
5
Good quality ..really love it
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Bhawna
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Ordered this white forest cake for my friend's birthday and she liked it very much. Could not have got any better at this price. Thanks to Shelly also for her guidance.
Rimpi
May 13, 2020
5
It was very Stunning look.
There is something great in this Royal White Forest Cake that makes me agree on buying and eating this cake again.Thank you Deepak.
Suman
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
5
Service is good and appreciable taste of the cake.
Never tasted such delicious cake. That too the Royal White Forest Cake. Will love to order it as many times I want. Thank you Deepak.
Karamvir
May 8, 2020
5
Great product at this price
To give my wife a surprise on her birthday I bought this cake and got it delivered at midnight so that I can make a birthday more special.
Mannat Shah
May 1, 2020
5
Review for Royal White Forest Cake
I can guarantee that this royal white forest cake will give you a good taste but I think the maker could have improved the test.thanks Aman
Suraj
Apr 24, 2020
5
Awesome cake option with great delicious taste.
Loved the cake very much. Very tasty royal white forest cake. Deepak helped a lot over the call. Overall it was an excellent experience with winni.
Shivam Thakur
Apr 23, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Ordered this white forest cake for my friend's birthday and she liked it very much. Could not have got any better at this price. Thanks to Radhika also for his guidance.
Deepu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good option for gifting a cake for special occasions.
There are no better cakes available than this yummy and delicious cake on any other online site. Thanks winni for making our day special with this awesome cake. Deepak was really helpful in customer support.
Shashi Gupta
Apr 22, 2020
5
Royal White Forest Cake
Best cake ever. The taste was too good. Delivery was on time. Thanks to winni team.Thanks rahul
Shehnaz
Apr 22, 2020
4
Great experience tasty flovor
Nothing is wrong with the taste of this cake so you can have it at anytime and it is available at a good rate, thanks shivi
Anchal
Apr 21, 2020
4
Review for Royal White Forest Cake
I can guarantee that this royal white forest cake will give you a good taste but I think the maker could have improved the test.
Arun Gumber
Jan 20, 2020
5
I cannot stop eating this
I’m looking forward to have this cake once more time because it gives me one of the best experiences of eating a cake.
Sachin
Jan 18, 2020
5
Affordable but quality
I never want to eat a cake that could not help me to remind the memories. But nothing like that it is with this piece of cake.
Yugal
Jan 17, 2020
5
A brilliant stuff from this platform
As a customer, you will never get disappointed with this cake because it has a very inspiring and delicious taste.
Kush
Jan 17, 2020
5
Royal White Forest Cake - I can recommend it to you
Take a look at this wonderful Royal white forest cake which I recommend to everybody who wants to celebrate with loved ones.
Arif
Jan 16, 2020
5
Royal White Forest Cake No issues
There is not a single question on the quality and flavour of the cake and that’s why it could be a perfect choice for everyone.
Gagan Dhillon
Dec 31, 2019
5
fresh and delicious cake...
delicious and tasty cake...this white forest cake was indeed awesome...i loved to order from Winni...thanku Winni
Ritu bishu karma
Jun 12, 2019