4.4
Based on 46 Ratings
5
23
4
20
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 46 reviews
5
Rosy Craze Best for my wife
I want to say that this particular combo pack is a perfect choice for my wife and she loves the combo pack more.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Rosy Craze Nicely worked
I can say that the team has done a great job by creating such a beautiful combo pack for people like us without doubt.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Rosy Craze-Awesome one
I want to have this particular product again and again whenever I have to celebrate my special days with loved ones and share the happiness together.
Jan 3, 2020
5
Waste of money and time
These people making fool of us..Ths site has taken money but didn't deliver parcel..and nobody made contact with us before cancellation..and customer service is worst.Don't buy anything from this site.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Could have improved looks
I have not a single doubt about the quality of the cake and that’s why I can be kind to everyone without any doubt.
Jan 1, 2020
5
MARVELOUS COMBINATION!!!!!!!!!
I have gifted these roses and cake combo to my husband and he is very much happy about receiving it.
Dec 28, 2019
3
Most affordable Combo in the market
I like the taste of this cake and I am still craving for tasting it again and again. The roses too smell awesome.
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Rosy craze
Beautiful cake and my daughter likes it a lot...thanks for making this cake design.
Dec 21, 2019
5
The beautiful cake for a beautiful lady
I recommend getting a rosy craze cake and it was a great pleasure to get this so delicious for a beautiful cake on my birthday.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Combo of balck forest and flowers
Roses with this cake give perfect compliment to the black forest. I ordered this on my first anniversary. Its very Beautiful.
Dec 17, 2019
5
Happy to have an experience with winni
Amazing cake and very tasty. Flowers were beautiful and also properly packed. One should try this one. Good experience.
Dec 16, 2019
3
Good choice for suprise gifts
My mother really loved this as her prebirthday gift. The roses were fresh too.
Dec 14, 2019
4
Yummy cake with red roses
The dark chocolate tastes Amazing, it's creamy and soft, the roses delivered were fresh too, me and my friends loved this combo
Dec 14, 2019
5
Awsome purchase and worthy for every penny
Very nice cake. Relay tasty. Flowers were also beautiful. Delivery was on time. Prize worthy combo. Really makes the occasion great.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Beautiful combo of Rosy craze
This is a Beautiful combo of Rosy craze. I love this concept. Delivery was on time. Thank you.
Dec 12, 2019
4
Best gifting site! loved It!
Best gifting website, ordered first time, order was bit but everything was fresh and in good condition despite bad weather.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Best Gifting site ever
I ordered this combo for my husband's birthday and the romantic red theme of the combo was just amazing
Dec 9, 2019
5
fulfilling gift demands...a perfect site that i was looking for...
This is the perfect gift ever...with delicious taste and beautiful flowers... my experience was too good with you guys and thnku so much
Jun 10, 2019
4
Luxurious quality combo gift
The quality of the cake and the flowers are too good. You can gift this combo to your boss also. The luxurious quality of this combo can make it useful for multiple occasions.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Midnight delivery of the combo
Beautiful and delicious combo of red roses and black forest cake will spread happines and amke everyone smiling. The receiver is most luckiest person to have this beautiful combo. Delivery done on time.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Easy to express yout feelings
Combo of red roses bouquet and a delicious black forest cake. This is the best combo ever to express your love and feelings towards your loved ones.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Satisfactory delivery of orders by Winni
Lovely red roses bunch with a delicious black forest cake, this combo can help you to show your love and care regarding your loved ones.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Beautiful gift combo i really liked
Delivered the combo on time. the cake was delicious and flowers were also fresh. combo was really good and amazing. great service and commitment. thanks to the lovely team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I was order this combo gift from this site first time. Good experience with winni. Flowers were fresh and cake was also delicious delivered it on time. Everything was so nicely and professionally done. All perfect. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
beautiful combo gift thanku winni team
Flowers were fresh and cake was also delicious delivered it on time. Everything was so nicely and professionally done. All perfect. good job winni team.
Jun 6, 2019