4.8
9 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Good product and good quality
These flowers are very good.. and the presentation of this are awsm ... Thanku manisha
Harry
Apr 24, 2020
4
Romantic tickle..... blue flowers
I surprised my wife with these beautifull flowersbon our anniversary. Best in quality. Thank you amita
Deepak
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Romantic Tickle
I received this gift from my friend and I asked him to tell about the platform and he showed me this wonderful platform thanks rahul.
Uma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Mind blowing fresh flowers
orchids in a blue packing expressing love and care for near and dear ones, Thanks shivi
Garish
Apr 20, 2020
4
Pure and beautiful orchids
love this and am going to book it for my dad’s business success party and his birthday. He just loves these orchids.thanks Aman
Nitin
Apr 20, 2020
5
Fresh flower delivered
Ordered this charismatic bunch of blue orchids for my husband as he it was his birthday and he love orchids. Delivery was done on-time...great support by anju
Komal
Apr 16, 2020
5
Pure and beautiful orchids
I love this and am going to book it for my dad’s business success party and his birthday. He just loves these orchids.
Jayanti
Jan 29, 2020
5
Perfect delivery with perfect orchids
Ordered this charismatic bunch of blue orchids for my husband as he it was his birthday and he love orchids. Delivery was done on-time.
Seema
Jan 29, 2020
5
Orchids are extremely Stunning
I cannot find any other flower which can compete with Orchids when it comes to aesthetic appeal and that is why it will remain my top choice.
Mehajbeen
Jan 27, 2020